Skip Navigation

County Council

The County Council is the legislative branch of Baltimore County. Learn more about:

Council Districts

Learn about your district or enter your address to find your representative.




District 1

Councilman Tom Quirk

Photo of Councilman Tom Quirk.

District 2

Councilman Izzy Patoka 

Photo of Councilman Izzy Patoka.

District 3

Councilman Wade Kach

Photo of Councilman Wade Kach.

District 4

Councilman Julian E. Jones Jr.

Photo of Councilman Julian Jones.

District 5

Councilman David Marks

Photo of Councilman David Marks.

District 6

Councilwoman Cathy Bevins

Photo of Councilwoman Cathy Bevins.

District 7

Councilman Todd K. Crandell

Photo of Councilman Todd Crandell.
Revised December 8, 2022         


A new website for Baltimore County

We're working to provide you with a better experience, and want your feedback. Learn more about our project and give your feedback.

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*