Skip Navigation
Permits, Approvals and Inspections
Print this page.
 

Staff

Director

Arnold Jablon
County Office Building

111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 105
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3353
Email:
ajablon@baltimorecountymd.gov

Building Engineer

Donald Brand, P.E.
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 105
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3353
Email: dbrand@baltimorecountymd.gov

Building Inspections Supervisor

Glenn Berry
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite G-21
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3953
Email: gberry@baltimorecountymd.gov

Building Plans Review Supervisor

E. John Bryan Jr.
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 120
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3985
Email: jbryan@baltimorecountymd.gov

Code Enforcement Supervisor

Lionel Van Dommelen
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 213
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3351
Email: lvandommelen@baltimorecountymd.gov

Development Management

Colleen Kelly
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 123
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3321
Email: ckelly@baltimorecountymd.gov

Development Plans Review Supervisor

Dennis Kennedy
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 119
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3751
Email: dkennedy@baltimorecountymd.gov

Electrical Inspections Supervisor

Ed Riesner
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite G-21
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3960
Email: eriesner@baltimorecountymd.gov

Miscellaneous Permits and License Supervisor

Traci Davis
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 101
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3616
Email: tmdavis@baltimorecountymd.gov

Permit Processing Supervisor

Karen Lewis
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 100
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3900
Email: KLLewis@baltimorecountymd.gov

Plumbing Inspections Supervisor

William Witty
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite G-21"
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3260
Email: wwitty@baltimorecountymd.gov

Real Estate Compliance Supervisor

Amy Grossi
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 112
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3251
Email: agrossi@baltimorecountymd.gov

Zoning Review Supervisor

W. Carl Richards Jr.
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 111
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3397
Email: crichards@baltimorecountymd.gov

Back to Top

Revised April 11, 2014

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*