Skip Navigation
Board of Elections
Print this page.

Board Members

Bruce Harris, President
Leronia Josey, Vice President
Joseph Karey, Secretary
Katie A. Brown, 
Rena Waggoner, Deputy Director 
Jeanne Turnock, Substitute
Timothy Hickman, Substitute

Board Meetings

The next board meeting is scheduled for Monday, October 20, at 9 a.m. There will be a Public Demonstration of voting units the same day at 10 a.m. Please contact the Elections Board if you wish to attend.

Baltimore County Board of Elections
106 Bloomsbury Avenue
Catonsville, Maryland 21228

Phone: 410-887-5700
Fax: 410-887-0891

Board Meeting Minutes

The Board Meetings minutes are listed by date. The links below are PDFs and open to a new window.





Revised October 20, 2014

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*