Skip Navigation
County Council
Print this page.

Withdrawn Resolutions - 2018 Session

The following links are PDF files and require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view them.

Resolution 27-18    Property Tax Exemption DAV – James A. Cesnick

Resolution 36-18    Property Tax Exemption – DAV – Sharese D. Jackson

Resolution 72-18  Support of Application – Designation -Regional Institution Strategic Enterprise Zone (RISE)-Towson (Attached Map)

Resolution 79-18    Property Tax Exemption – DAV – David R. Smith

Resolution 99-18    Property Tax Exemption – DAV –James Kailie

Resolution 114-18  Amendments – Towson Commercial Revitalization District   (Attached Map)

Revised November 13, 2018
© Copyright 2024 Baltimore County Council. All Rights Reserved. Baltimore, Maryland