Skip Navigation

Advisory Council on Physical Fitness

The Baltimore County Fitness Council logo.

The Advisory Council on Physical Fitness is an all-volunteer group working to educate and raise awareness of the benefits of regular fitness and exercise, to enhance the overall health and wellness of the citizens of Baltimore County.

Meetings

Advisory Council on Physical Fitness meetings occur quarterly and are open to the public. Meeting agendas and minutes for the Advisory Council will be posted online as they become available.

Members

The Advisory Council on Physical Fitness consists of 15 members. Apply for a vacancy online.

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Dr. Douglas C. Miller
Chairman

drmillerdc@verizon.net

410-646-2222

Steve Adamski

sadamski@lifebridgehealth.orh 

Sharon Bloom

sharon.h.bloom@gmail.com

443-286-7789

Ken Burch

kenburch@comcast.net

410-746-1030

Lysa Charles, MD

charleslysa@gmail.com310-461-9505

Paul Edward

spedwards@baltimorecountymd.gov410-887-0700

Jesse Filamor

jessefilamor@gmail.com

410-591-3452

Phyllis Hall

phall@baltimorecountymd.gov410-887-8291

Tyrod Haynes

thaynesfit@gmail.com

347-219-6079

Deborah Henniger

dah7262@gmail.com410-982-3476

Karlayne Parker

krparker@baltimorecountymd.gov 

Michelle Proser

mproser@baltimorecountymd.gov410-887-4014

Theresa Rigsby

trigsby@jhmi.edu410-227-9180

Kathleen Setzer

kathleensetzer@msn.com 

Tomothy Tenne

tomothy.tenne@T3ideas.com 
 
Revised December 23, 2019         

 

Department of Health and Human Services logo

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*