Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

The following table contains a listing of the Department of Planning staff.

Name

 Phone

Title

Email

Ayakwah, Henry 410-887-3482Development Review Plannerhayakwah@baltimorecountymd.gov
Benjamin, Megan410-887-3480Northern Sector Senior Plannermbenjamin@baltimorecountymd.gov

Bensley, Taylor

410-887-3482

Development Review Planner

tbensley@baltimorecountymd.gov

Birkenthal, David

410-887-3480

Northern Sector Planner

dbirkenthal@baltimorecountymd.gov

Broderick, Austin410-877-3521Strategic Research and Planning Technologistabroderick@baltimorecountymd.gov

Hans, Elizabeth

410-887-3211

Management Analyst

ehans@baltimorecountymd.gov

Hay, Laurie

410-887-3480

Eastern Sector Senior Planner

lhay@baltimorecountymd.gov

Huang, Te-Sheng

410-887-3482

Development Review Planner

thuang@baltimorecountymd.gov

Kulchytska, Marta

410-887-3482

Development Review Planner, Lead

mkulchytska@baltimorecountymd.gov

Lafferty, Stephen410-887-3211Directorslafferty@baltimorecountymd.gov
Landolina, Mark410-887-3480Eastern Sector Plannermlandolina@baltimorecountymd.gov

Mantay, Amy

410-887-3211

Deputy Director

atmantay@baltimorecountymd.gov

Meacham, Jen

410-877-3521

Chief—Research, Analysis and Design

jmeacham@baltimorecountymd.gov

Merritt, Caitlin

410-887-3495

Historic Preservation Planner

cmerritt@baltimorecountymd.gov

Muehlberger, Myles

410-887-3521

Strategic Research and Planning Technologist

mmuehlberger@baltimorecountymd.gov

Nelson, Louise

410-887-3480

Office Assistant—Community Planning

lnelson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Nugent, Jenifer

410-887-3482

Chief—Development Review and Strategic Planning

jnugent@baltimorecountymd.gov

Patchak, Krystle

410-887-3482

Development Review Planner, Lead

kpatchak@baltimorecountymd.gov

Selvakumar, Josephine

410-887-3480

Western Sector Planner

jselvakumar@baltimorecountymd.gov

Seye Diop, Ngone

410-887-3480

Chief—Community Planning

nseyediop@baltimorecountymd.gov

Skibinski, William

410-887-3480

Western Sector Planner

wskibinski@baltimorecountymd.gov

Stamos, Shannon

410-887-3211

Office Assistant—Reception

sstamos@baltimorecountymd.gov

Tracey, Marsha410-887-3211

Executive Assistant

mtracey@baltimorecountymd.gov

Weaver, Kristopher

410-887-3521

Strategic Research and Planning Technologist

kweaver@baltimorecountymd.gov

Wiley, Joseph

410-887-3480

Northern Sector Planner

jwiley@baltimorecountymd.gov

Williams, Brett

410-887-3482

Development Review Planner

bmwilliams@baltimorecountymd.gov

 
 
Revised November 26, 2021               
A new website for Baltimore County

We're working to provide you with a better experience, and want your feedback. Learn more about our project and give your feedback.