Skip Navigation

Staff

Director

C. Pete Gutwald
County Office Building

111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 120
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3353
Email:
cpgutwald@baltimorecountymd.gov

Building Engineer

E. John Bryan Jr.
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 110
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3985
Email: jbryan@baltimorecountymd.gov

Building Inspections Supervisor

Matt Gawel
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite G-24
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3953
Email: mgawel@baltimorecountymd.gov

Building Plans Review Supervisor

E. John Bryan Jr.
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 110
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3985
Email: jbryan@baltimorecountymd.gov

Code Enforcement Supervisor (Acting)

Adam Whitlock
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 216
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3351
Email: lvandommelen@baltimorecountymd.gov

Development Management

Lloyd Moxley
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 111
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3321
Email: lmoxley@baltimorecountymd.gov

Development Plans Review Supervisor

Vishnu Desai
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 107
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3751
Email: vdesai@baltimorecountymd.gov

Electrical Inspections Supervisor 

Ty Basham
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite G-24
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3960
Email: tbasham@baltimorecountymd.gov

Miscellaneous Permits and License Supervisor

Traci Davis
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 114
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3616
Email: tmdavis@baltimorecountymd.gov

Permit Processing Supervisor

Karen Lewis
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 100
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3900
Email: KLLewis@baltimorecountymd.gov

Plumbing Inspections Supervisor 

Kevin Elko
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite G-24
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3260
Email: kelko@baltimorecountymd.gov

Real Estate Compliance Supervisor (Acting)

Ben Fortkamp 
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 127
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3251
Email: agrossi@baltimorecountymd.gov

Zoning Review Supervisor 

Jeff Perlow
County Office Building
111 West Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 124
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-3391
Email: jperlow@baltimorecountymd.gov

 
Revised July 30, 2021         

 

A new website for Baltimore County

We're working to provide you with a better experience, and want your feedback. Learn more about our project and give your feedback.

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*