Skip Navigation

Francis Scott Key Bridge Incident Updates
Watch the Recording of County Executive John A. Olszewski Jr. delivering the Proposed FY25 Budget Message

Message from the Chief Administrative Judge

While we cannot detail all of the duties and responsibilities of our judges, family magistrates and dedicated employees, we can provide information on the Circuit Court of Baltimore County and how it functions. 

View the contact information and biographies for the following judges. You may send correspondence to them at the Court address.

Honorable JudgePhone Number
Dennis M. Robinson Jr.410-887-2250
Michael J. Finifter410-887-2642
Vicki Ballou-Watts410-887-2690
Robert E. Cahill, Jr.410-887-2674
Judith C. Ensor410-887-2668
Sherrie R. Bailey410-887-2630
John J. Nagle III410-887-4307
Jan Marshall Alexander410-887-4849
Nancy M. Purpura410-887-2693
Julie L. Glass410-887-3290
Paul J. Hanley410-887-4878
Colleen A. Cavanaugh410-887-6507
Keith R. Truffer410-887-6515
Andrew M. Battista


Stacy A. Mayer410-887-6510

Wendy S. Epstein

Garret P. Glennon410-887-1810
Michael S. Barranco410-887-2500
Marc A. DeSimone, Jr.410-887-6840
James L. Rhodes410-887-1060
Patricia M. DeMaio410-887-1416

Family Magistrates

View the contact information for the following family magistrates.

Family MagistratePhone Number
Richard A. McAllister410-887-4554
James R. Farmer410-887-2829
Catherine Woods410-887-8611
Dilip Paliath410-887-5569
Michael McBee410-887-5569
Carrie Polley410-887-8611
Sidney J. Francois410-887-4554
Suzanne Farace410-887-5569
Hossein Parvizian410-887-4625

Contact Us

Circuit Court

Baltimore County Courts Building
401 Bosley Avenue
Towson, Maryland 21204


Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Chief Administrative Judge