Skip Navigation

COVID-19 Coronavirus Updates and Guidance

The County is taking a number of actions to keep residents safe and minimize the spread of COVID-19. Find status information for County operations and services.

Court Holiday Schedule

2020 Holidays

Status

Thanksgiving Day: November 26 (Thursday)

Closed

American Indian Heritage Day: November 27 (Friday)

Closed

Christmas Eve: December 24 (Thursday)

Closed

Christmas Day: December 25 (Friday)

Closed

New Year's Eve: December 31 (Thursday)

Closed

2021 Holidays

Status

New Year's Day: January 1 (Friday)

Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: January 18 (Monday)

Closed

Presidents Day: February 15 (Monday)

Closed

Memorial Day: May 31 (Monday)

Closed

Independence Day Observed: July 5 (Monday)

Closed

Labor Day: September 6 (Monday)

Closed

Indigenous Peoples' Day: October 11 (Monday)

Closed

Veterans Day: November 11 (Thursday)

Closed

Thanksgiving Day: November 25 (Thursday)

Closed

American Indian Heritage Day: November 26 (Friday)

Closed

Christmas Day Observed: December 24 (Friday)

Closed

Christmas Day: December 25 (Saturday)

Closed

New Year's Eve: December 31 (Friday)

Open

 
Revised December 9, 2020         

 

A new website for Baltimore County

We're working to provide you with a better experience, and want your feedback. Learn more about our project and give your feedback.

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*