Skip Navigation

Bid Results

Current Baltimore County bid results are listed below in Alphabetical order. The bid results are in PDF format and will open in a new window. Adobe Acrobat or Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF documents. You may download Acrobat Reader at no charge. If you have difficulty opening the bid results after downloading or upgrading your version of Adobe Reader, contact the buyer identified.

As a courtesy, bid results will be posted for thirty (30) days after the bid opening date and time. If you are looking for prior bid results that are no longer listed on this page, you must contact the Buyer.

By selecting and downloading any of the bid results below, you are indicating that you agree with Baltimore County's terms and conditions.

Title:  Clean-Up, Derelict Buildings And Lots 
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1627 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/25/21, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Counsel For The Board of Education Baltimore County
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-296 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  05/14/21, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Amber Butcher, 410-887-3887, abutcher@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Double Wide Office Trailer At The Carney Park And Ride
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1621 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  05/27/21, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Rosetta Butler, 410-887-46371, rbutler@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Electric Motor Repair Services
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1641 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/20/21, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Elevators, Lifts, Maintenance, Repair, And Related Services
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-288 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/29/21, 2:30 p.m.
Buyer: Gabby Johnson, 410-887-2241, gjohnson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Fasteners, Stainless And Galvanized, Term Agreement 
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1638 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/09/21, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Grant Writing On Call Services
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-281 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  05/17/21, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Amber Butcher, 410-887-3887, abutcher@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Gray Iron Castings
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1634 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/24/21, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Hydrostatic Testing Of Oxygen Air Cylinders, Fire Department, Term Agreement 
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-976 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/09/21, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Dawn Diffenderffer-Baker, 410-887-3855, ddiffenderffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Kraft Bags For Yard Material Collection
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1637 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/21/21, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Scott Mitcherling, 410-887-3888, smitcherling@baltimorecountymd.gov
Buyer: Rosetta Butler, 410-887-4637, rbutler@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Laundry Bags For Detention Center, Term Contract
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-972 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/11/21, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Dawn Diffenderffer-Baker, 410-887-3855, ddiffenderffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Legal Services, Tax counsel
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-298 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  05/14/21, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Amber Butcher, 410-887-3887, abutcher@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Power Purchase Agreement (PPA) For Projects
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-278 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  05/06/21, 2:30 p.m.
Buyer: Rosetta Butler, 410-887-4637, rbutler@baltimorecountymd.gov
Buyer: Gabby Johnson, 410-887-2241, gjohnson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Protective Firefighter Hoods, Term Agreement
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1620 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  05/04/21, 3:15 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Rural Reforestation Services, Term Contract
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1633 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/25/21, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Christine Carpenter, 410-887-3361, ccarpenter@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Thermal Blankets, Term Agreement
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-975 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/09/21, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Dawn Diffenderffer-Baker, 410-887-3855, ddiffenderffer@baltimorecountymd.gov


 
Revised April 19, 2019         

 

A new website for Baltimore County

We're working to provide you with a better experience, and want your feedback. Learn more about our project and give your feedback.

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*