Skip Navigation
County Council
Print this page.

Withdrawn Resolutions - 2020 Session

The following links are PDF files and require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view them.

Resolution 84-20    Property Tax Exemption – DAV – Alphonso Manning

Resolution 87-20     Property Tax Exemption – DAV – Gary Richardson

Revised September 9, 2020

© Copyright 2024 Baltimore County Council. All Rights Reserved. Baltimore, Maryland