Skip Navigation
County Council

Withdrawn Resolutions - 2018 Session

The following links are PDF files and require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view them.

Resolution 27-18    Property Tax Exemption DAV – James A. Cesnick

Resolution 36-18    Property Tax Exemption – DAV – Sharese D. Jackson


Revised May 8, 2018

© Copyright 2018 Baltimore County Council. All Rights Reserved. Baltimore, Maryland