Skip Navigation

County offices are closed on Monday, July 4, for Independence Day. 

Notice — All Trash, Recycling and Yard Material Collections scheduled on or after Monday, July 4, will occur one day later that week. Find your schedule.

Liquor License Commissioners

The Commission's responsibility is to regulate and control the sale and distribution of alcoholic beverages within the County, to obtain respect and obedience to laws, and to administer and enforce the provisions of the laws of the State of Maryland and the Rules and Regulations of Baltimore County.


The Liquor Board commissioners meet every month on Monday afternoon in Hearing Room 104 of the Jefferson Building, 105 West Chesapeake Avenue, Towson, Maryland 21204.

Board Members

A new website for Baltimore County

We're working to provide you with a better experience, and want your feedback. Learn more about our project and give your feedback.