Skip Navigation

Economic Development Advisory Board

The Baltimore County Economic Development Advisory Board’s (EDAB) mission is to:

  • Gather and provide input, as an advisory body to the County Executive’s administration, on topics such as economic and workforce development, tourism, arts and culture, and community redevelopment activities
  • Serve as a collaborative forum for partnerships between public and private elements of the local economy to be identified and developed


The Board shall meet at the request of the Chair as frequently as required to perform its duties but no more than four times a year. All meetings are open to the public.

No events to display