Skip Navigation

Image of the Baltimore County Historic Courthouse

Baltimore County News

Stay informed of what's happening in Baltimore County.
Title: Polliwogs, pinecones and Pokemon in the parks

by Michael Schneider, Baltimore County Recreation & Parks

Play with Pokémon, painting, polliwogs, pinecones and more this November at Baltimore’s 200 parks and nature centers. Register for a program, or drop in for fun with the family. Let’s talk turkey.   

Wednesday, November 1

Thursday, November 2   

Friday, November 3

Saturday, November 4

Sunday, November 5

Monday, November 6

Tuesday, November 7

Wednesday, November 8

Thursday, November 9

Friday, November 10

Saturday, November 11

Sunday, November 12

Monday, November 13

Tuesday, November 14

Wednesday, November 15

Thursday, November 16

Friday, November 17

Saturday, November 18

Sunday, November 19

Monday, November 20

Tuesday, November 21

Friday, November 24

Saturday, November 25

Sunday, November 26

Monday, November 27

Wednesday, November 29

Programs are run by Baltimore County Recreation and Parks and Nature Council volunteers. Many programs are free, but some ask for a donation or have a small fee. Be sure to check the websites to confirm times and locations. 

Enjoy the chill of fall at our more than 200 beautiful Parks. From your friends at Baltimore County Recreation and Parks, may your November be filled with outdoor fun with family and friends.  


 
 
Revised September 11, 2017