Skip Navigation

Image of the Baltimore County Historic Courthouse

Baltimore County News

Stay informed of what's happening in Baltimore County.
Date: Mar 31, 2017

By Michael Schneider, Baltimore County Recreation and Parks

Spring is officially here. Start your April fun with a weekend special event at one of Baltimore County’s parks, nature centers, historical parks or community centers. Just click the location for event details and contact information. 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017 

 

 

Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Tuesday, April 25 through Sunday, April 30, 2017

Friday, April 28 through Sunday, April 30, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Note that programs are run by Baltimore County’s volunteer Rec & Parks and Nature Councils. Most programs are free, but some ask for a donation or have a small fee.

Before you head out, check the website or call the recreation or nature office to check on program details, times and possible rain dates. You know what they say about April showers!


 
 
Revised September 11, 2017