Skip Navigation

District Office Services

The Baltimore County Department of Social Services has five District Offices that are open Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

District Offices are in the following locations:

  • Catonsville
  • Dundalk
  • Essex
  • Reisterstown
  • Towson 

If you have questions about your case, call the Maryland Department of Human Services Statewide Customer Service Line at 1-800-332-6347.


Eligibility and Application

Revised July 3, 2017         


Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*