Skip Navigation

Association of Baltimore County Retired Police: Officers

Executive Officers

Richard Saylor

Vice President
Jerry Foracappo

Phillip Palmere

Scott Bachman

Sergeant at Arms
W. Don Patterson

Past Presidents
John Grumbach
Mel Maeser
Charles Krach
Charles W. Norris Jr.
Chuck Meyer

Board of Directors

Gary Cross, Chaplain
Tim Caslin
Richard Fox
Bill Ryan
Charles Tudor
Joe Zerhusen

Revised April 3, 2019         


@BaltCoPolice Twitter

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*