Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

The following table contains a listing of the Department of Planning staff.

Name

 Phone

Title

Email

Ambridge, Tony

410-887-3559

Foreclosure Research and Analyst Specialist

aambridge@baltimorecountymd.gov

Are, Kathy

410-887-3482

Office Assistant—Development Review

kare@baltimorecountymd.gov

Auburn, Hiteshi

410-887-3317

Fiscal and Budget Administrator

hauburn@baltimorecountymd.gov

Baze, Crystal 

410-887-3381

Fiscal Grants Management Associate

cbaze@baltimorecountymd.gov

Bialek, Jessie

410-887-3482

Development Review Planner

jbialek@baltimorecountymd.gov

Blankenship, Shayna

410-887-3124

Housing Opportunities Coordinator

sblankenship@baltimorecountymd.gov

Bochinski, Samantha

410-887-5968

Homeless Management Information System (HMIS) Program Liaison

sjust@baltimorecountymd.gov

Burns, Jason

410-887-5968

Homeless Management Information System (HMIS) System Administrator

jburns@baltimorecountymd.gov

Davis, Chris

410-887-3480

Planner

crdavis@baltimorecountymd.gov

Day, Anna

410-887-6055

Housing Specialist

aday@baltimorecountymd.gov

DelMonico, Jeff

410-887-3482

Development Review Planner

jdelmonico@baltimorecountymd.gov

Doyle, Jay

410-887-2483

Public Outreach Specialist

jdoyle@baltimorecountymd.gov

Edsell, Karen

410-887-5606

Grants Administrator

kredsell@baltimorecountymd.gov

Foreman, Yvette

410-887-5969

Housing and Community Development Coordinator

yforeman@baltimorecountymd.gov

Graves, Janice

410-887-3521

Office Assistant—Strategic Planning

jgraves@baltimorecountymd.gov

Grinnage, Monica

410-887-3668

Lead Risk Assessor

mgrinnage@baltimorecountymd.gov

Harding, Jason

410-887-6055

Housing Associate

jjharding@baltimorecountymd.gov

Hay, Laurie

410-887-3480

Eastern Sector Coordinator

lhay@baltimorecountymd.gov

Hays, Fred

410-887-2370

Housing Opportunities—Rehab Specialist

whays@baltimorecountymd.gov

Hurt, Ashley

410-887-3317

Office Assistant—Neighborhood Improvement

ahigh-hurt@baltimorecountymd.gov

Jeannetta, Kira

410-887-2572

Grants Management Specialist

kjeannetta@baltimorecountymd.gov

Johnson, Tameka

410-887-3668

Relocation Program Assistant

twitherspoon@baltimorecountymd.gov

Jones, Keenan

410-887-5688

Homeless Service Administrator

kejones@baltimorecountymd.gov

Justice, Kaylee

410-887-3495

Historic Preservation Planner

kjustice@baltimorecountymd.gov

Kingeter, Terri

410-887-2288

Sector Coordinator

tkingeter@baltimorecountymd.gov

Kulchytska, Marta

410-887-3482

Development Review Planner

mkulchytska@baltimorecountymd.gov

Lippincott, Wally

410-887-3480

Northern Sector Coordinator

wlippincott@baltimorecountymd.gov

Mahony, Colleen

410-887-5785

Chief, Policy, Planning and Administration

cmahony@baltimorecountymd.gov

Mantay, Amy

410-887-3480

Chief—Neighborhood Response Team

atmantay@baltimorecountymd.gov

Mayhew, Jeff

410-887-3211

Deputy Director—Community Development

jmayhew@baltimorecountymd.gov

McDougall, Pat

410-887-3480

Western Sector Planner

pmcdougall@baltimorecountymd.gov

Meacham, Jen

410-877-3521

Planner

jmeacham@baltimorecountymd.gov

Moxley, Lloyd

410-887-3482

Development Review Planner

lmoxley@baltimorecountymd.gov

Nelson, Louise

410-887-3480

Office Assistant—Neighborhood Response Team

lnelson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Nevy, Colleen

410-887-3580

Office Assistant—Commission on Disabilities and Homeless Assistance

cnevy@baltimorecountymd.gov

Nevy, Vicki

410-887-3211

Executive Secretary

vnevy@baltimorecountymd.gov

Nugent, Jenifer

410-887-3482

Chief—Development Review and Strategic Planning

jnugent@baltimorecountymd.gov

Patchak, Krystle

410-887-3480

Eastern Sector Planner

kpatchak@baltimorecountymd.gov

Poag, Debbie

410-887-3124

Housing Finance Coordinator

dpoag@baltimorecountymd.gov

Rising, Teri

410-887-3495

Historic Preservation Planner

trising@baltimorecountymd.gov

Roberson, Michael

410-887-3466

Construction Specialist

mroberson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Scott, Brian

410-887-5887

Capital Project Coordinator

bscott@baltimorecountymd.gov

Selvakumar, Josephine

410-887-3480

Eastern Sector Planner

jselvakumar@baltimorecountymd.gov

Seye Diop, Ngone

410-887-3480

Eastern Sector Planner

nseyediop@baltimorecountymd.gov

Skibinski, William

410-887-3480

Western Sector Planner

wskibinski@baltimorecountymd.gov

Skinner, David

410-887-6064

Fair Housing Specialist

dskinner@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sparks, Deborah

410-887-3124

Rehab Program Coordinator

dsparks@baltimorecountymd.gov

Stamos, Shannon

410-887-3211

Office Assistant—Reception

sstamos@baltimorecountymd.gov

Van Arsdale, Andrea

410-887-3211

Director

avanarsdale@baltimorecountymd.gov

Weaver, Kristopher

410-887-3521

Planner

kweaver@baltimorecountymd.gov

Wertz, Dennis

410-887-3480

Western Sector Coordinator

dwertz@baltimorecountymd.gov

Wiley, Joseph

410-887-3480

Northern Sector Planner

jwiley@baltimorecountymd.gov

Williams, Brett

410-887-3482

Development Review Planner

bmwilliams@baltimorecountymd.gov

Williams, Cynthia

410-887-5688

Homeless Service Assistant

cwilliams@baltimorecountymd.gov

Williams, Marcia

410-887-6055

Chief of Housing Finance

mdwilliams@baltimorecountymd.gov

Zhao, Kui

410-887-3480

Demographer

kzhao@baltimorecountymd.gov

 
 
Revised June 4, 2018