Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

The following table contains a listing of the Department of Planning staff.

Name

 Phone

Title

Email

Ambridge, Tony

410-887-3559

Housing Accessibility Modification Program Specialist

aambridge@baltimorecountymd.gov

Are, Kathy

410-887-3482

Office Assistant—Development Review

kare@baltimorecountymd.gov

Ayakwah, Henry 410-887-3521Geographic Information Systems Plannerhayakwah@baltimorecountymd.gov
Benjamin, Megan410-887-3480Northern Sector Plannermbenjamin@baltimorecountymd.gov

Bensley, Taylor

410-887-3495

Historic Preservation Planner

tbensley@baltimorecountymd.gov

Blankenship, Shayna

410-887-3124

Housing Opportunities Coordinator

sblankenship@baltimorecountymd.gov

Bochinski, Samantha

410-887-5968

Homeless Management Information System (HMIS) Program Liaison

sbochinski@baltimorecountymd.gov

Boz, Sara410-887-2288

Homeless Shelter Administrator

sboz@baltimorecountymd.gov

Burns, Jason

410-887-5968

Homeless Management Information System (HMIS) System Administrator

jburns@baltimorecountymd.gov

Day, Anna

410-887-6055

Housing Specialist

aday@baltimorecountymd.gov

Doyle, Jay

410-887-2483

Public Outreach Specialist, Commission On Disabilities

jdoyle@baltimorecountymd.gov

Edsell, Karen

410-887-5606

Grants Administrator

kredsell@baltimorecountymd.gov

Foreman, Yvette

410-887-5969

Housing and Community Development Coordinator

yforeman@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fraker, Joseph410-887-3480Eastern Sector Plannerjfraker@baltimorecountymd.gov

Graves, Janice

410-887-3521

Office Assistant—Strategic Planning

jgraves@baltimorecountymd.gov

Grinnage, Monica

410-887-3668

Housing Accessibility Modification Program Coordinator

mgrinnage@baltimorecountymd.gov

Gutwald, Pete

410-887-3211

Director

cpgutwald@baltimorecountymd.gov

Harding, Jason

410-887-6055

Housing Associate

jjharding@baltimorecountymd.gov

Hay, Laurie

410-887-3480

Eastern Sector Senior Planner

lhay@baltimorecountymd.gov

Hays, Fred

410-887-2370

Housing Opportunities—Rehab Specialist

whays@baltimorecountymd.gov

Jeannetta, Kira

410-887-2572

Grants Management Specialist

kjeannetta@baltimorecountymd.gov

Johnson, Tameka

410-887-3668

Housing Assistant

twitherspoon@baltimorecountymd.gov

Jones, Keenan

410-887-5688

Homeless Service Administrator

kejones@baltimorecountymd.gov

Kulchytska, Marta

410-887-3482

Development Review Planner

mkulchytska@baltimorecountymd.gov

Lippincott, Wally

410-887-3480

Northern Sector Senior Planner

wlippincott@baltimorecountymd.gov

Mahony, Colleen

410-887-5785

Chief—Policy, Planning and Administration

cmahony@baltimorecountymd.gov

Mantay, Amy

410-887-3480

Chief—Neighborhood Response Team

atmantay@baltimorecountymd.gov

Mayhew, Jeff

410-887-3211

Deputy Director

jmayhew@baltimorecountymd.gov

Meacham, Jen

410-877-3521

Geographic Information Systems Planner

jmeacham@baltimorecountymd.gov

Muehlberger, Myles

410-887-3521

Development Review Planner

mmuehlberger@baltimorecountymd.gov

Nelson, Louise

410-887-3480

Office Assistant—Community Planning

lnelson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Nevy, Colleen

410-887-3580

Office Assistant—Commission on Disabilities and Homeless Assistance

cnevy@baltimorecountymd.gov

Nevy, Vicki

410-887-3211

Executive Secretary

vnevy@baltimorecountymd.gov

Nugent, Jenifer

410-887-3482

Chief—Development Review and Strategic Planning

jnugent@baltimorecountymd.gov

Patchak, Krystle

410-887-3480

Eastern Sector Planner

kpatchak@baltimorecountymd.gov

Phelps, Brooks410-887-3521Geographic Information Systems Plannerbphelps@baltimorecountymd.gov

Poag, Debbie

410-887-3124

Housing Finance Coordinator

dpoag@baltimorecountymd.gov

Roberson, Michael

410-887-3466

Construction Specialist

mroberson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sawyer, Tara

410-887-4040

Fiscal and Grants Management Associate

tsawyer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Scott, Brian

410-887-5887

Capital Project Coordinator

bscott@baltimorecountymd.gov

Selvakumar, Josephine

410-887-3480

Western Sector Planner

jselvakumar@baltimorecountymd.gov

Seye Diop, Ngone

410-887-3480

Western Sector Senior Planner

nseyediop@baltimorecountymd.gov

Skibinski, William

410-887-3480

Western Sector Planner

wskibinski@baltimorecountymd.gov

Skinner, David

410-887-6064

Fair Housing Specialist

dskinner@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sparks, Deborah

410-887-3124

Housing Rehab Program Coordinator

dsparks@baltimorecountymd.gov

Stamos, Shannon

410-887-3211

Office Assistant—Reception

sstamos@baltimorecountymd.gov

Weaver, Kristopher

410-887-3521

Geographic Information Systems Planner

kweaver@baltimorecountymd.gov

Wiley, Joseph

410-887-3480

Northern Sector Planner

jwiley@baltimorecountymd.gov

Williams, Brett

410-887-3482

Development Review Planner

bmwilliams@baltimorecountymd.gov

Williams, Cynthia

410-887-5688

Homeless Service Assistant

cwilliams@baltimorecountymd.gov

Williams, Marcia

410-887-6055

ChiefHousing Finance

mdwilliams@baltimorecountymd.gov

Zhao, Kui

410-887-3480

Demographer

kzhao@baltimorecountymd.gov

Vacant410-887-3495Historic Preservation Planner 
 
 
Revised November 18, 2019