Skip Navigation

Neighborhood Response Team

The Community Planning Division has been transformed into the Neighborhood Response Team (NRT), organized into three geographic sectors. The NRT serves as the primary contact for planning related matters, including:

Image of Neighborhood Response Team Planner Sectors

Select the image above to view a detailed map
of Neighborhood Response Team Planner
Sectors.
(PDF)
  

Northern Sector

Cockeysville, Freeland, Glyndon, Granite, Hereford, Hunt Valley, Kingsville, Patapsco, Phoenix, Sparks, Sweet Air, Timonium, Upperco

Contacts

Wally Lippincott, Lead Planner
Phone: 410-887-3480
wlippincott@baltimorecountymd.gov

Joe Wiley
Phone: 410-887-3480
jwiley@baltimorecountymd.gov

Eastern Sector

Bowley's Quarters, Carney, Cub Hill, Dundalk, Edgemere, Essex, Fort Howard, Honeygo, Loch Raven, Middle River, North Point, Parkville, Perry Hall, Rodger's Forge, Rosedale, Sparrows Point, Towson, Turner Station, White Marsh

Current InitiativesTurner Station Community Exploration Trail (Interactive Map) 
Current InitiativesBattle Acre Restoration and Improvement Project (PDF)
Urban Land InstituteYork Road TAP Report (PDF)
Urban Land InstituteBelair Road TAP Report (PDF)
Urban Land InstituteBelair Road TAP Presentation (PDF)

Contacts

Laurie Hay, Lead Planner
Phone: 410-887-3480
lhay@baltimorecountymd.gov

Krystle Patchak
Phone: 410-887-3480
kpatchak@baltimorecountymd.gov

Josephine Selvakumar 
Phone: 410-887-3480
jselvakumar@baltimorecountymd.gov

Ngone Seye-Diop
Phone: 410-887-3480
nseyediop@baltimorecountymd.gov

Tony Ambridge
Phone: 410-887-3559
aambridge@baltimorecountymd.gov

Western Sector

Arbutus, Baltimore Highlands, Catonsville, Garrison Forest, Halethorpe, Lansdowne, Owings Mills, Pikesville, Randallstown, Reisterstown, Ruxton, Security, Windsor Mill, Woodlawn

Current InitiativesPikesville Commercial District Study
Current InitiativesReisterstown Main Street
Current InitiativesPatapsco Heritage Greenway TAP Report (PDF)

Contacts

Dennis Wertz, Lead Planner
Phone: 410-887-3480
dwertz@baltimorecountymd.gov

Patrick McDougall
Phone: 410-887-3480
pmcdougall@baltimorecountymd.gov

William Skibinski
Phone: 410-887-3480
wskibinski@baltimorecountymd.gov

 
Revised July 23, 2018         

 

Follow Clean Green Baltimore County

a heron standing by a lake

Clean Green Baltimore County provides residents and businesses with the latest news and information on county initiatives, services and resources that support sustainable living.

 
 
Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*