Skip Navigation

Community Planning

Amy Mantay, Division Chief
Phone: 410-887-3480
Email: atmantay@baltimorecountymd.gov

The Community Planning Division is organized into three geographic sectors and serves as the primary contact for planning related matters, including:

Image of Neighborhood Response Team Planner Sectors

Select the image above to view a detailed map
of Community Planning Sectors. (PDF)
  

Sector Planners

Northern Sector

Wally Lippincott, Lead Planner
Email: wlippincott@baltimorecountymd.gov

Areas include Cockeysville, Granite, Hernwood, Hunt Valley, Lutherville, Patapsco, Timonium and Wards Chapel.

Megan Benjamin
Email: mbenjamin@baltimorecountymd.gov

Areas include Cockeysville, Cromwell Valley, Freeland, Glen Arm, Glencoe, Glyndon, Granite, Hampton, Hereford, Hunt Valley, Jacksonville, Kingsville, Long Green, Monkton, My Lady's Manor, Patapsco, Phoenix, Sparks, Sweet Air, Timonium, Upperco and White Hall.

Joe Wiley
Email: jwiley@baltimorecountymd.gov

Areas include Butler, Caves Valley, Chestnut Ridge, Freeland, Greenspring Valley, Hampstead, Hereford, Loveton, Manchester, Maryland Line, Mays Chapel, Parkton, Rayville, Stevenson, Upperco, White Hall and Worthington.

Eastern Sector

Laurie Hay, Lead Planner
Email: lhay@baltimorecountymd.gov

Areas include Carney, Cub Hill, Honeygo, Loch Raven, Overlea, Parkville, Perry Hall, Perry Hall (west of Belair Road), Rosedale, Towson, Turner Station and White Marsh.

Joe Fraker
Email: jfraker@baltimorecountymd.gov

Areas include Dundalk, Edgemere, Fort Howard, North Point, Sparrows Point and Wells-McComas.

Wally Lippincott
Email: wlippincott@baltimorecountymd.gov

Areas include Bowley’s Quarters, Chase, Essex, Lower Back River Neck and Middle River

Western Sector

Ngone Seye Diop, Lead Planner
Email: nseyediop@baltimorecountymd.gov

Current initiatives include the Northwest Gateways Sustainable Community Area Plan Renewal and the Liberty Road Study.

Areas include Randallstown, Security, Windsor Mill and Woodlawn.

Josephine Selvakumar
Email: jselvakumar@baltimorecountymd.gov

Areas include Arbutus, Baltimore Highlands, Catonsville and Halethorpe.

William Skibinski
Email: wskibinski@baltimorecountymd.gov

Current initiative includes the Pikesville Study.

Areas include Garrison Forest, Glyndon, Owings Mills, Pikesville, Reisterstown and Ruxton.

 
Revised October 22, 2019         

 

Follow Clean Green Baltimore County

a heron standing by a lake

Clean Green Baltimore County provides residents and businesses with the latest news and information on county initiatives, services and resources that support sustainable living.

 
 
Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*