Skip Navigation

Fire Rescue Academy Staff Members

Contact the Baltimore County Fire-Rescue Academy (FRA) staff via email by selecting a name below or by calling 410-887-7523.

The FRA's normal operating hours are Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. View directions to the academy.

Designation

Contact

Role

Academy 1

Timothy Rostkowski
Fire Director
trostkowski@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Director of FRA
EMS Programs

Academy 2

Robert Biggs, Jr.
Captain
rabiggs@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Programs

Academy 3

Leonard Stewart
EMS Captain
ljstewart@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Programs

Safety 3

Mike DeLuca
Lieutenant
mdeluca@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Programs

Academy 4

Bill Ullrich
EMS Lieutenant
wullrich@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Programs

Safety 4

Richard White
Fire Specialist
wwhite@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Programs

Academy 6

Krystal Kelly
Paramedic-Firefighter
kkelly@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Instructor

Academy 7

PMFF Pamela Westfall
Paramedic-Firefighter
pwestfall@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Instructor

Academy 9

Jason Wurzbacher
Fire Apparatus Driver/Operator
jwurzbacher@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Instructor

Academy 10

Rachelle Alexander
EMT
ralexander@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Instructor

Academy 11

Jaimie Philpott
Paramedic
jphilpott@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Instructor

Academy 12

Lieutenant-E Tracey Marvel
EMS
tmarvel@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Program

Office 1

Elizabeth Bailey
Office Coordinator
ehughes@baltimorecountymd.gov

Office Staff

Office 2

Debbie Blades
Office Coordinator
dblades@baltimorecountymd.gov

Office Staff

 
Revised July 17, 2019         

 

@BaltCoFire Twitter

 
Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*