Skip Navigation

Fire Rescue Academy Staff Members

Contact the Baltimore County Fire-Rescue Academy (FRA) staff via email by selecting a name below or by calling 410-887-7523.

The FRA's normal operating hours are Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. View directions to the academy.

Designation

Contact

Role

Academy 1

Timothy Rostkowski
Fire Director
trostkowski@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Director of FRA
EMS Programs

Academy 2

Danielle Knatz
EMS Lieutenant
dknatz@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Programs

Academy 3

Bill Ullrich
EMS Lieutenant
wullrich@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Programs

Safety 3

Mike DeLuca
Lieutenant
mdeluca@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Programs

Safety 4

Richard White
Fire Specialist
wwhite@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Programs

Academy 6

Krystal Kelly
Paramedic-Fire Fighter
kkelly@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Instructor

Academy 7

PMFF Pamela Westfall
Paramedic-Fire Fighter
pwestfall@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Instructor

Academy 8

Steve Thompson
FADO
sethompson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Instructor

Academy 9

Jason Wurzbacher
EMT-Fire Fighter
jwurzbacher@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Instructor

Academy 10

Rachelle Alexander
EMT
ralexander@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Instructor

Academy 11

Jaimie Philpott
Paramedic
jphilpott@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Instructor

Office 1

Nikki Roros
Executive Assistant
nroros@baltimorecountymd.gov

Office Manager

Office 2

Elizabeth Bailey
Office Coordinator
ehughes@baltimorecountymd.gov

Office Staff

 
Revised October 23, 2018         

 

@BaltCoFire Twitter

 
Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*