Skip Navigation

Court Holiday Schedule

2020 Court Holiday Closings

Holiday

Date

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 20

Presidents Day

Monday, February 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day Observed

Friday, July 3

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12

Election Day

Tuesday, November 3

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26

American Indian Heritage Day

Friday, November 27

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25

 
Revised January 16, 2020         

 

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*