Skip Navigation

Bid Results

Current Baltimore County bid results are listed below in Alphabetical order. The bid results are in PDF format and will open in a new window. Adobe Acrobat or Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF documents. You may download Acrobat Reader at no charge. If you have difficulty opening the bid results after downloading or upgrading your version of Adobe Reader, contact the buyer identified.

As a courtesy, bid results will be posted for thirty (30) days after the bid opening date and time. If you are looking for prior bid results that are no longer listed on this page, you must contact the Buyer.

By selecting and downloading any of the bid results below, you are indicating that you agree with Baltimore County's terms and conditions.

Title:  Electric Eel Feeder Cable, Term Agreement, No Substitute
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1250 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  04/10/18, 3:15 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Financial And Performance Analysis Services
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-211 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  04/13/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Amber Butcher 410-887-3887, abutcher@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Industrial Hygienst Services, On-Call Contract
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1247 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  3/30/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Christine Carpenter, 410-887-3361, ccarpenter@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Promotional Imprinted T-Shirts For 5K Run-Walk/1K Walk, 2018
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-865 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  05/04/18, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Dawn Diffenderffer-Baker, 410-887-3855, ddiffenderffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Recovery Community Center, 21208
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-202 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  02/09/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Amber Butcher 410-887-3887, abutcher@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title: Removal and Recycling of Waste Oils And Antifreeze
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-862 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  05/02/18, 2:30 p.m.
Buyer: Christine Carpenter, 410-887-3361, ccarpenter@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Small Area Mowing And Environmental Site Feature Clearing At Solid Waste Management Facilities, Term Agreement
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-855 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  04/02/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Traffic Signal Construction, Term Contract
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1223 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  3/30/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Kathy Madary, 410-887-3888, kmadary@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Trench Boxes GME 3M Series, Or Approved Equal
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1222 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  04/25/18, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title: Trimble R1 GNSS Receiver And Antenna
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-864 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  05/04/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Christine Carpenter, 410-887-3361, ccarpenter@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Uniforms Shirts, Recreation & Parks
RFP Bid Tab No:  Q-856 Bid Tab  (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  02/23/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Amber Butcher 410-887-3887, abutcher@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Validation of the Quantifiler Trio DNA Quantification Kit
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-212 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  04/27/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov


 
Revised October 25, 2017         

 

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*