Skip Navigation

Bid Results

Current Baltimore County bid results are listed below in Alphabetical order. The bid results are in PDF format and will open in a new window. Adobe Acrobat or Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF documents. You may download Acrobat Reader at no charge. If you have difficulty opening the bid results after downloading or upgrading your version of Adobe Reader, contact the buyer identified.

As a courtesy, bid results will be posted for thirty (30) days after the bid opening date and time. If you are looking for prior bid results that are no longer listed on this page, you must contact the Buyer.

By selecting and downloading any of the bid results below, you are indicating that you agree with Baltimore County's terms and conditions.

Title:  Background Investigations And Polygraph Examinations, As Specified
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1253 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/25/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  CBRN Gas Masks And Canisters, MSA Millennium, No Substitute, Term Agreement
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1272 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/16/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Container, Refuse, Rubbermaid Receptacle, Model R36HT202, As Specified
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-871 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/04/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title: Courier Service
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-868 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/01/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Christine Carpenter, 410-887-3361, ccarpenter@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Evidence Trace Analysis, Gun Shot Residue
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1262 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/05/18, 2:30 p.m.
Buyer: James Stevenson, 410-887-6566, jstevenson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Laboratory Services, Term Agreement, As Specified
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1263 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/02/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  November 2018 Advocacy Conference, Department of Aging
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-875 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/13/18, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Dawn Diffenderffer-Baker, 410-887-3855, ddiffenderffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  On-Call Construction Services For Landfill Gas Conveyance System At Eastern Sanitary Landfill
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1257 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/05/18, 3:30 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Plumbing Services, On-Call, Term Contract
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1248 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  5/15/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Kathy Madary, 410-887-3888, kmadary@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title: Sale Processing of Scrap Metal
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1261Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/01/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Christine Carpenter, 410-887-3361, ccarpenter@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Temporary Personnel Services, Term Contract
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1267Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/03/18, 2:30 p.m.
Buyer: Dawn Diffenderffer-Baker, 410-887-3855, ddiffenderffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Vehicle Puller, 20,000# Capacity, Car Caddy, Or Approved Equal, As Specified
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-866 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  05/23/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov


 
Revised October 25, 2017         

 

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*