Skip Navigation

Bid Results

Current Baltimore County bid results are listed below in Alphabetical order. The bid results are in PDF format and will open in a new window. Adobe Acrobat or Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF documents. You may download Acrobat Reader at no charge. If you have difficulty opening the bid results after downloading or upgrading your version of Adobe Reader, contact the buyer identified.

As a courtesy, bid results will be posted for thirty (30) days after the bid opening date and time. If you are looking for prior bid results that are no longer listed on this page, you must contact the Buyer.

By selecting and downloading any of the bid results below, you are indicating that you agree with Baltimore County's terms and conditions.

Title:  Animal Food and Supplies, Term Contract
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1424 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/25/19, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Dawn Diffenderffer-Baker, 410-887-3855, ddiffenderffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title: Bagged Deicing Material, Term Contract
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1417 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/11/19, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Dawn Diffenderffer-Baker, 410-887-3855, ddiffenderffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title: Bituminous Concrete Paving, On-Call
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1400 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/15/19, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Kathy Madary, 410-887-3888, kmadary@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Career Assessment Tool With Visual Cues
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1425 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  11/07/19, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Computer Training Consulting Services
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-246 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/30/19, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Ivy Rosier, 410-887-3883, irosier@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Consultant Services, For The Evaluation Of Grant Programs
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-242 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/30/19, 3 p.m.
Buyer: James Stevenson, 410-887-6566, jstevenson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Hale Pump Parts
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1418 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/25/19, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Paper, General, County Wide
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1426 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  11/01/19, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Ivy Rosier, 410-887-3883, Irosier@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Printing - Newsletters, Brochures And Publications - Senior Centers And Community Services
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-241 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/23/19, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Software License, Perfect Interview, DEWD
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-922 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  010/31/19, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Amber Butcher, 410-887-3887, abutcher@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Tire Retreading (Precured Method Only)
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1422 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  11/01/19, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title: Traffic Beacon, School Zone, Solar Powered
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1415 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/08/19, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Truck, Cab And Chassis, 72,000# GVWR, With Mounted Wrecker/Recovery Body, As Specified
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1413 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/18/19, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Vehicle, Sport Utility, Ford Expedition, Special Service Vehicle, As Specified
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1423 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/30/19, 3:30 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov


 
Revised April 19, 2019         

 

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*