Skip Navigation

Bid Results

Current Baltimore County bid results are listed below in Alphabetical order. The bid results are in PDF format and will open in a new window. Adobe Acrobat or Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF documents. You may download Acrobat Reader at no charge. If you have difficulty opening the bid results after downloading or upgrading your version of Adobe Reader, contact the buyer identified.

As a courtesy, bid results will be posted for thirty (30) days after the bid opening date and time. If you are looking for prior bid results that are no longer listed on this page, you must contact the Buyer.

By selecting and downloading any of the bid results below, you are indicating that you agree with Baltimore County's terms and conditions.

Title:  Community Resource Guide
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1290 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/03/18, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Container Material Handling, Flexcon or Approved Equal
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-880 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/10/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Ivy Rosier, 410-887-3883, irosier@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Emblems And Chevrons Various Agency
RFQ Bid Tab No:  B-1285 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/31/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Ivy Rosier, 410-887-3883, irosier@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Hat, Uniform, With Embroidery 5.11 Tactical or Approved Equal
RFQ Bid Tab No:  B-1289 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/31/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Ivy Rosier, 410-887-3883, irosier@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Legal Services, RLUIPA
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-223 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/31/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Amber Butcher, 410-887-3887, abutcher@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Mulch, Shredded Hardwood, As Specified
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1304 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  11/01/18, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Ivy Rosier, 410-887-3883, irosier@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Preventive Maintenance Agreement For Carel Humidifiers At 911 Center
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-881 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/09/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Rifle, Colt, LE 6921
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1307 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/31/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Christine Carpenter, 410-887-3361, ccarpenter@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Seed, Grass, As Specified
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1305 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  11/05/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Senior Nutrition program Shelf Stable Meals
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1303 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  09/21/18, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Christine Carpenter, 410-887-3361, ccarpenter@baltimorecountymd.gov


 
Revised October 25, 2017         

 

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*