Skip Navigation

Bid Results

Current Baltimore County bid results are listed below in Alphabetical order. The bid results are in PDF format and will open in a new window. Adobe Acrobat or Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF documents. You may download Acrobat Reader at no charge. If you have difficulty opening the bid results after downloading or upgrading your version of Adobe Reader, contact the buyer identified.

As a courtesy, bid results will be posted for thirty (30) days after the bid opening date and time. If you are looking for prior bid results that are no longer listed on this page, you must contact the Buyer.

By selecting and downloading any of the bid results below, you are indicating that you agree with Baltimore County's terms and conditions.

Title:  Automated Red Light And Speed Camera Enforcement System
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-197 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  11/1/17, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Christine Carpenter, 410-887-3361, ccarpenter@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Dumpster Rental, Trash Pick-Up Disposal, Woodlawn And Chartley WIC Centers, Weekly
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-833 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/25/17, 2 p.m.
Buyer: Kathy Madary, 410-887-32433888, kmadary@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Fitness Equipment, Maintenance Agreement, Re-Bid
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1203 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  11/16/17, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Front Night Sight, XS Sight System, AR 2001-6
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-830 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/03/17, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Christine Carpenter, 410-887-3361, ccarpenter@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  In-Service Training, Human Factors Involved In Crash Reconstruction, As Specified
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-838 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  11/30/17, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  In-Service Training, Special Problems In Crash Reconstruction, As Specified
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-837 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  11/30/17, 12 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Printing, Outside
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-195 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  09/20/17, 3:15 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Septic Tank And Grease Trap Pumping And Disposal Services, Term Contract
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1178 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  09/14/17, 2:30 p.m.
Buyer: Kathy Madary, 410-887-3888, kmadary@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Servers Including Installation For CAD
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1210 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  11/30/17, 2:30 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Temporary Dental Staff Services
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1209 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  11/22/17, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Dawn Diffenderffer-Baker, 410-887-3855, ddiffenderffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Truck Scale and Oil/Water Separator Cleaning At County Solid Waste Management Facilities, Term Agreement
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-834 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  11/16/17, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Variable Frequency Drives (VFD) And Soft Starts Maintenance And Repair Services, Term Contract
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1184 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  11/30/17, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Rosetta Butler, 410-887-4637, rbutler@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Vehicular Batteries
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1207 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  12/01/17, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov


 
Revised October 25, 2017         

 

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*