Skip Navigation

COVID-19 Coronavirus Updates and Guidance

The County is taking a number of actions to keep residents safe and minimize the spread of COVID-19. Find status information for County operations and services.

Stroke Smarts: Stroke Awareness Education

Join Stacey Wachter, MS, CCC-SLP, from MedStar Good Samaritan Hospital to learn about stroke risk factors, signs and prevention. Learn techniques to reduce your chances of having a stroke and how to incorporate chair exercises as a prevention method. Find a senior center location near you.

Location

Date

Time

Victory Villa Senior Center - Canceled

Wednesday, March 25

11 a.m.

Ateaze Senior Center - Canceled

Tuesday, April 21

10 a.m.

Parkville Senior Center - Canceled

Wednesday, April 22

9 a.m. to 1 p.m. (Community Health Fair)

Liberty Senior Center

Tuesday, May 5

11 a.m.

Pikesville Senior Center

Wednesday, June 2

10 a.m.

Fleming Senior Center

Wednesday, July 22

10 a.m.

Reisterstown Senior Center

Tuesday, August 25

10 a.m.

Hereford Senior Center

Tuesday, September 15

10 a.m.

Bykota Senior Center

Wednesday, October 14

10 a.m.

Catonsville Senior Center

Tuesday, November 10

1 p.m.

Arbutus Senior Center

Tuesday, December 8

11 a.m.

 
Revised March 19, 2020         

 

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*