Skip Navigation

What's So Grand About Grandparenting?

Join a lively conversation with Dr. Frances Bond about the joys and challenges of grandparenting. Dr. Bond will also share rules for being the “perfect grandparent” and how to create special memories with your grandchildren.

Find directions to a Baltimore County Department of Aging senior center.

Location

Dates

Time

Catonsville Senior Center

Tuesday, January 9

10 a.m.

Fleming Senior Center

Tuesday, March 6

1 p.m.

Overlea Senior Center

Friday, March 23

11 a.m.

Jacksonville Senior Center

Thursday, April 5

10:30 a.m.

Woodlawn Senior Center

Thursday, April 26

12:45 p.m.

Edgemere Senior Center

Tuesday, May 8

10 a.m.

Hereford Senior Center

Tuesday, May 15

10:30 a.m.

Bykota Senior Center

Friday, May 18

10 a.m.

Essex Senior Center

Tuesday, June 5

12:45 p.m.

Seven Oaks Senior Center

Friday, June 15

1 p.m.

Pikesville Senior Center

Friday, August 3

1 p.m.

Victory Villa Senior Center

Wednesday, August 22

12:30 p.m.

Liberty Senior Center

Friday, September 7

1 p.m.

Rosedale Senior Center

Monday, September 17

10:30 a.m.

Lansdowne Senior Center

Monday, October 15

1 p.m.

 
Revised November 20, 2017         

 

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*