Skip Navigation

Training Section Contacts

Commander

Captain John A. Campbell
Phone: 410-887-7380
jacampbell@baltimorecountymd.gov

General Information Line

Phone: 410-887-7380

Jeannie Talbott
Office Assistant
Phone: 410-887-5642
jtalbott@baltimorecountymd.gov

Training Academy In-Service and Specialized Training

Unit Commander

Lieutenant Kevin Flaherty
Phone: 410-887-5057
kflaherty@baltimorecountymd.gov

In-Service Training

Sergeant Michael Burton
Specialized Training Supervisor
Phone: 410-887-5680
mburton@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Craig Broderick
In-Service Training Team
Phone: 410-887-5562
cbroderick@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Steve Jacob
In-Service Training Team
Phone: 410-887-5686
sjacob@baltimorecountymd.gov

Specialized Training

Traffic Training Team
410-887-7386

Officer Frank E. Enko
Traffic Training Team - DRE Coordinator
Phone: 410-887-5678
fenko@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer George Thiess
Specialized Training
Phone: 410-887-5643
grthiess@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Jeffrey Zorn
NCIC Coordinator
Phone: 410-887-5676
jzorn@baltimorecountymd.gov

Recruit Training Section

Unit Commander

Lieutenant Theresa McQuaid
Phone: 410-887-5057
tmcquaid@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sergeant Jeff Jason
In-Service Training Supervisor
Phone: 410-887-3304
jjason@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sergeant Jeff Dellman
Recruit Training Supervisor
Driver Training Supervisor
Phone: 410-887-5644
jdellman@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sergeant Steve Goodin
Recruit Training Supervisor
Phone: 410-887-5664
sgoodin@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sergeant Andy Petras
Recruit Training Supervisor and Police Tactics Team
Phone: 410-887-5034
apetras@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sergeant Owen Watson
Recruit Training Supervisor
Phone: 410-887-5690
owatson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sergeant Dawn Willett
Recruit Training Supervisor
Phone: 410-887-5666
dwillett@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Dennis Chesgreen
Police Tactics Team
Phone: 410-887-5497
dchesgreen@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer James Morrison
Police Tactics Team
Phone: 410-887-5667
jlmorrison@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Jen Zoner-Peach
Recruit Training
Phone: 410-887-5060
jzpeach@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Craig Shriver
Recruit and Driver Training
Phone: 410-887-5084
cshriver@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer W. Perry Wright
Recruit Training
Phone: 410-887-5651
wwright@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Tyrice Henderson
Administrative Officer
Phone: 410-887-5645
thenderson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Firearms Training

Phone: 410-887-2330

Corporal James Bossi
Firearms Instructor
jbossi@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer John Copsey
Recruit and Active Shooter Training
jcopsey@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Al Cornett
Firearms Instructor
acornett@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Penny Ellingworth
Firearms Instructor
pellingworth@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Michael Giddings
Firearms Instructor
mgiddings@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Michelle Green
Firearms Instructor
mpomfret@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Tony Maddox
Firearms Instructor
tmaddox@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Alayne Mead
Firearms Instructor and Armorer
ajmead@baltimorecountymd.gov

Ms. Abby Hom
Office Assistant
ahom@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

Revised May 25, 2016        

@BACOPoliceFire Twitter

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*