Skip Navigation

Training Section Contacts

Commander

Captain Dennis Delp
Phone: 410-887-7380
ddelpl@baltimorecountymd.gov

General Information Line

Phone: 410-887-7380

Jeannie Talbott
Office Assistant
Phone: 410-887-5642
jtalbott@baltimorecountymd.gov

Training Academy In-Service and Specialized Training

Unit Commander

Lieutenant Rick Shull Jr.
Phone: 410-887-7380
rshull@baltimorecountymd.gov

In-Service Training

Sergeant Jeff Dellman
In-Service Training Supervisor
Phone: 410-887-5680
jdellman@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Craig Shriver
In-Service Training Team
Phone: 410-887-5084
cshriver@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Steve Jacob
In-Service Training Team
Phone: 410-887-5686
sjacob@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Craig Broderick
Administrative Officer
Phone: 410-887-5562
cbroderick@baltimorecountymd.gov

Specialized Training

Sergeant Michael Burton
Specialized Training Supervisor
Phone: 410-887-5680
mburton@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer James Morrison
Specialized Training
Phone: 410-887-5667
jlmorrison@baltimorecountymd.gov

Traffic Training Team
410-887-7386

Officer Frank E. Enko
Traffic Training Team - DRE Coordinator
Phone: 410-887-5678
fenko@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Jason Keller
Traffic Training Team
Phone: 410-887-5560
jwkeller@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Jeffrey Zorn
NCIC Coordinator
Phone: 410-887-5676
jzorn@baltimorecountymd.gov

Recruit Training Section

Unit Commander

Lieutenant Kevin Flaherty
Phone: 410-887-5687
kflaherty@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sergeant Jeff Jason
Recruit Training Supervisor
Phone: 410-887-3304
jjason@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sergeant Steve Goodin
Recruit Training Supervisor
Phone: 410-887-5664
sgoodin@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sergeant Andy Petras
Recruit Training Supervisor
Phone: 410-887-5034
apetras@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sergeant Owen Watson
Recruit Training Supervisor
Phone: 410-887-5690
owatson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Dennis Chesgreen
Police Tactics Team
Phone: 410-887-5497
dchesgreen@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Michael Akehurst
Recruit Training
Phone: 410-887-5643
makehurst@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer W. Perry Wright
Recruit Training
Phone: 410-887-5651
wwright@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Tyrice Henderson
Recruit Training
Phone: 410-887-5645
thenderson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Brian Simmet
Recruit Training
Phone: 410-887-7380
bsimmet@baltimorecountymd.gov

Firearms Training

Phone: 410-887-2330

Unit Commander

Lieutenant Rick Shull Jr.
Phone: 410-887-7380
rshull@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sergeant Isacc Weinstein
Firearms Instructor
iweinstein@baltimorecountymd.gov

Corporal James Bossi
Firearms Instructor
jbossi@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Steven Byrd
Firearms Instructor
slbyrd@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Michael Derose
Firearms Instructor
mderose@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Michael Giddings
Firearms Instructor
mgiddings@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Russell Shipley
Firearms Instructor
rshipley@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Jody Morgan
Firearms Instructor
jxmorgan@baltimorecountymd.gov

Ms. Abby Hom
Office Assistant
ahom@baltimorecountymd.gov

 
Revised March 27, 2017         

 

@BACOPoliceFire Twitter

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*