Skip Navigation
Police Department
Print this page.
 

Training Section Contacts

Commander

Captain John A. Campbell
Phone: 410-887-7380
jacampbell@baltimorecountymd.gov

General Information Line

Phone: 410-887-7380
Fax::      410-887-7384

Jeannie Talbott
Office Assistant
Phone: 443-840-3810
jtalbott@baltimorecountymd.gov

Training Academy In-Service and Specialized Training

Unit Commander

Lieutenant Orlando Lilly
Phone: 443-840-3884
olilly@baltimorecountymd.gov

In-Service Training

Sergeant Jeff Jason
In-Service Training Supervisor
Phone: 443-840-3304
jjason@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Craig Broderick
In-Service Training Team
Phone: 443-840-3523
cbroderick@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Steve Jacob
In-Service Training Team
Phone: 443-840-3371
sjacob@baltimorecountymd.gov

Specialized Training

Phone: 410-887-7377

Sergeant Michael Burton
Specialized Training Supervisor
Phone: 443-840-3878
mburton@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Frank E. Enko
Traffic Training Team/ACRS Coordinator
Phone: 443-840-3177
fenko@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Heidi Ebbert
Specialized Training
Phone: 443-840-3919
hebbert@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Jeffrey Zorn
NCIC Coordinator
Phone: 443-840-3989
jzorn@baltimorecountymd.gov

Recruit Training Section

Unit Commander

Lieutenant Theresa McQuaid
Phone: 443-840-3832
tmcquaid@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sergeant Jeff Dellman
Recruit Training Supervisor
Driver Training Supervisor
Phone: 443-840-3833
jdellman@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sergeant Steve Goodin
Recruit Training Supervisor
Phone: 443-840-3861
sgoodin@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sergeant Andy Petras
Recruit Training Supervisor/
Police Tactics Team
Phone: 443-840-3848
apetras@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sergeant Owen Watson
Recruit Training Supervisor
Phone: 443-840-3840
owatson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sergeant Dawn Willett
Recruit Training Supervisor
Phone: 443-840-3883
dwillett@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Dennis Chesgreen
Police Tactics Team
Phone: 443-840-3097
dchesgreen@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer James Morrison
Police Tactics Team
Phone: 443-840-3140
jlmorrison@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Jen Zoner-Peach
Recruit Training
Phone: 443-840-3491
jzoner@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Craig Shriver
Recruit / Driver Training
Phone: 443-840-3363
cshriver@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer W. Perry Wright
Recruit Training
Phone: 443-840-3363
wwright@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Mark E. Vahlkamp
Administrative Officer/ACRS Coordinator
Phone: 443-840-3211
mvahlkamp@baltimorecountymd.gov

Firearms Training

Phone: 410-887-2330

Sergeant T.J. Stetson
Firearms Instructor
tstetson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Corporal James Bossi
Firearms Instructor
jbossi@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer John Copsey
Recruit/Active Shooter Training
jcopsey@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Al Cornett
Firearms Instructor
acornett@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Penny Ellingworth
Firearms Instructor
pellingworth@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Michael Giddings
Firearms Instructor
mgiddings@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Michelle Green
Firearms Instructor
mpomfret@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Henry 'Butch' Himpler
Firearms Instructor/Armorer
hphimpler@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Tony Maddox
Firearms Instructor
tmaddox@baltimorecountymd.gov

Officer Alayne Mead
Firearms Instructor/Armorer
ajmead@baltimorecountymd.gov

Ms. Abby Hom
Office Assistant
ahom@baltimorecountymd.gov

Revised November 17, 2014

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*