Skip Navigation
Department of Planning
Print this page.
 

Staff Directory

 Name

 Phone

Title

Email

Ambridge, Tony

410-887-3559

Foreclosure Research and Analyst Specialist

aambridge@baltimorecountymd.gov

Animashaun, Nkechi

410-887-3381

Agency Budget Specialist

nanimashaun@baltimorecountymd.gov

Are, Kathy

410-887-3480

Office Assistant - Development Review

kare@baltimorecountymd.gov

Bailey, Nakia

410-887-5688

Assistant - Commission Disabilities and Homeless

nbailey@baltimorecountymd.gov

Bialek, Jessie

410-887-3480

Planner

jbialek@baltimorecountymd.gov

Blankenship, Shayna

410-887-3317

Office Assistant - Reception

sblankenship@baltimorecountymd.gov

Brown, Karin

410-887-3495

Chief - Historic Preservation

kebrown@baltimorecountymd.gov

Burns, Jason

410-887-2076

Homeless Management Information System (HMIS) System Administrator

jburns@baltimorecountymd.gov

Cornish, Jacquelyn

410-887-5968

Fair Housing Specialist

jcornish@baltimorecountymd.gov

Day, Anna

410-887-3898

Housing Specialist

aday@baltimorecountymd.gov

Desantis, Sue

410-887-2886

Homeless Services Administrator

sbull@baltimorecountymd.gov

Diana, Matthew

410-887-3480

Development Review Planner

mdiana@baltimorecountymd.gov

Doyle, Jay

410-887-2483

Community Development
and Communications Manager

jdoyle@baltimorecountymd.gov

Edsell, Karen

410-887-5606

Grants Management Specialist

kredsell@baltimorecountymd.gov

Floyd, Ken

410-887-2315

Housing Inspector

kfloyd@baltimorecountymd.gov

Foreman, Yvette

410-887-5969

Housing and Community Development Coordinator

yforeman@baltimorecountymd.gov

Franklin, Hal

410-887-3580

Senior Disabilities Specialist / ADA

hfranklin@baltimorecountymd.gov

Glenn, Liz

410-887-2908

Deputy Director - Neighborhood Improvement

eglenn@baltimorecountymd.gov

Graves, Janice

410-887-3521

Office Assistant - Strategic Planning

jgraves@baltimorecountymd.gov

Green, Dave

410-887-3480

Chief - Neighborhood Response Team

dagreen@baltimorecountymd.gov

Grinnage, Monica

410-887-3937

Housing Associate

mgrinnage@baltimorecountymd.gov

Hay, Laurie

410-887-3480

Central Sector Coordinator

lhay@baltimorecountymd.gov

Hayes, Fred

410-887-2370

Housing Opportunities - Rehab Specialist

fhayes@baltimorecountymd.gov

Iacovelli, Carmela

410-887-3480

North Sector Planner

ciacovelli@baltimorecountymd.gov

Jeannetta, Kira

410-887-2572

Executive Assistant

kjeannetta@baltimorecountymd.gov

Just, Samantha

410-887-5968

Homeless Management Information System (HMIS) Assistant

sjust@baltimorecountymd.gov

Katzenberger, Rose

410-887-3211

Executive Secretary

rkatzenberger@baltimorecountymd.gov

Kingeter, Terri

410-887-2288

Sector Coordinator

tkingeter@baltimorecountymd.gov

Lam, Rusty

410-887-6064

Senior Rehabilitation Specialist

rlam@baltimorecountymd.gov

Lanham, Lynn

410-887-3480

Chief - Development Review

mlanham@baltimorecountymd.gov

Leftwich, Troy

410-887-3480

Commercial Revitalization Specialist

tleftwich@baltimorecountymd.gov

Lippincott, Wally

410-887-3480

North Sector Coordinator

wlippincott@baltimorecountymd.gov

MacMillan, Jackie

410-887-3211

Planner

jmacmillan@baltimorecountymd.gov

Mahony, Colleen

410-887-5785

Grants Administrator

cmahony@baltimorecountymd.gov

Maier, Gabriel

410-887-3109

Fiscal Management and Grants Associate

gmaier@baltimorecountymd.gov

Mantay, Amy

410-887-3480

Planner

atmantay@baltimorecountymd.gov

Mayhew, Jeff

410-887-3211

Deputy Director - Community Development

jmayhew@baltimorecountymd.gov

Meacham, Jen

410-877-3521

Planner

jmeacham@baltimorecountymd.gov

Moxley, Lloyd

410-887-3480

Development Review Planner

lmoxley@baltimorecountymd.gov

Nelson, Louise

410-887-3480

Office Assistant - Neighborhood Response Team

lnelson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Nevy, Vicki

410-887-3495

Historic Preservation Planner

vnevy@baltimorecountymd.gov

Nugent, Jenifer

410-887-3480

Development Review Planner

jnugent@baltimorecountymd.gov

Patchak, Krystle

410-887-3480

Central Sector Planner

kpatchak@baltimorecountymd.gov

Pefinis-Newport, Angelique

410-887-4040

Chief of Budget and Administration

apefinis@baltimorecountymd.gov

Poag, Debbie

410-887-3124

Housing Finance Coordinator

dpoag@baltimorecountymd.gov

Rising, Teri

410-887-3495

Historic Preservation Planner

trising@baltimorecountymd.gov

Rizza, Rose

410-887-7959

Homeless Services Associate

rrizza@baltimorecountymd.gov

Rumsey-Scott, Latashia

410-887-3566

Lead Hazard Risk Assessor

lrumsey-scott@baltimorecountymd.gov

Schlabach, Kathy

410-887-3521

Chief - Strategic Planning

kschlabach@baltimorecountymd.gov

Scott, Brian

410-887-5887

Capital Project Coordinator

bscott@baltimorecountymd.gov

Seye Diop, Ngone

410-887-3521

Planner

nseyediop@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sparks, Deborah

410-887-3124

Rehab Program Coordinator

dsparks@baltimorecountymd.gov

Stamos, Shannon

410-887-3211

Office Assistant - Reception

sstamos@baltimorecountymd.gov

Thompson, Buc

410-887-3466

Lead Hazard Program Manager

dbthompson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Van Arsdale, Andrea

410-887-3211

Director

avanarsdale@baltimorecountymd.gov

Weaver, Kristopher

410-887-3521

Planner

kweaver@baltimorecountymd.gov

Wertz, Dennis

410-887-3480

East Sector Coordinator

dwertz@baltimorecountymd.gov

Wiley, Joseph

410-887-3480

West Sector Planner

jwiley@baltimorecountymd.gov

Williams, Brett

410-887-3480

Development Review Planner

bmwilliams@baltimorecountymd.gov

Williams, Marcia

410-887-3124

Housing Program Administrator

mdwilliams@baltimorecountymd.gov

Zeigler, Donnell

410-887-3480

West Sector Coordinator

dzeigler@baltimorecountymd.gov

Zhao, Kui

410-887-3211

Demographer

kzhao@baltimorecountymd.gov

Revised September 24, 2014

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*