Skip Navigation
Department of Planning
Print this page.
 

Neighborhood Response Team

The Community Planning Division has been transformed into the Neighborhood Response Team (NRT), organized into four geographic sectors. The NRT serves as the primary contact for planning related matters, including:

CountyWideSectorWebSmallFINAL
View Detailed North Section Map. (opens new window)
View Detailed West Section Map. (opens new window) View Detailed Central Section Map. (opens new window)
View Detailed East Section Map. (opens new window)
  

Select the sector on the map to right to view a more detailed map of each.

Dave Green, Division Chief
410-887-3480
dagreen@baltimorecountymd.gov

North Sector

Contact - Jessie Bialek
410-887-3480
jbialek@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sector Map (PDF)

Central Sector

Contact  - Laurie Hay
410-887-3480
lhay@baltimorecountymd.gov
Krystle Patchak
410-887-3480
kpatchak@baltimorecountymd.gov

Urban Land Institute - Download York Road TAP Presentation
Urban Land Institute - Download Belair Road TAP Report
Urban Land Institute - Download Belair Road TAP Presentation

Sector Map (PDF)

East Sector

Contact - Dennis Wertz
410-887-3480
dwertz@baltimorecountymd.gov
Tony Ambridge
410-887-3559
aambridge@baltimorecountymd.gov
Matt Diana
410-887-3480
mdiana@baltimorecountymd.gov

Current Initiatives  - Pulaski

Sector Map (PDF)

West Sector

Contact - Donnell Zeigler
410-887-3480
dzeigler@baltimorecountymd.gov
Amy Mantay (Reisterstown)
410-887-3480
atmantay@baltimorecountymd.gov
Troy Leftwich (Pikesville)
410-887-3480
tleftwich@baltimorecountymd.gov

Current Initiatives  - Reisterstown Main Street
Current Initiatives  - Download Patapsco Heritage Greenway TAP Presentation

Sector Map (PDF)

  Revised October 28, 2013

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*