Skip Navigation

Neighborhood Response Team

The Community Planning Division has been transformed into the Neighborhood Response Team (NRT), organized into three geographic sectors. The NRT serves as the primary contact for planning related matters, including:

Image of Neighborhood Response Team Planner Sectors

Select the image above to view a detailed map
of Neighborhood Response Team Planner
Sectors.
(PDF)
  

Northern Sector

Contacts

Wally Lippincott, Lead Planner
Phone: 410-887-3480
wlippincott@baltimorecountymd.gov

Keeve Brine
Phone: 410-887-3480
kbrine@baltimorecountymd.gov

Kaylee Justice
Phone: 410-887-3480
kjustice@baltimorecountymd.gov

Joe Wiley
Phone: 410-887-3480
jwiley@baltimorecountymd.gov

Cockeysville, Freeland, Glyndon, Granite, Hereford, Hunt Valley, Kingsville, Patapsco, Phoenix, Sparks, Sweet Air, Timonium, Upperco

Eastern Sector

Contacts

Laurie Hay, Lead Planner
Phone: 410-887-3480
lhay@baltimorecountymd.gov

Krystle Patchak
Phone: 410-887-3480
kpatchak@baltimorecountymd.gov

Josephine Selvakumar 
Phone: 410-887-3480
jselvakumar@baltimorecountymd.gov

Ngone Seye-Diop
Phone: 410-887-3480
nseyediop@baltimorecountymd.gov

Tony Ambridge
Phone: 410-887-3559
aambridge@baltimorecountymd.gov

Current Initiatives - Battle Acre Restoration and Improvement Project (PDF)
Urban Land Institute - York Road TAP Report (PDF)
Urban Land Institute - Belair Road TAP Report (PDF)
Urban Land Institute - Belair Road TAP Presentation (PDF)

Bowley's Quarters, Carney, Cub Hill, Dundalk, Edgemere, Essex, Fort Howard, Honeygo, Loch Raven, Middle River, North Point, Parkville, Perry Hall, Rodger's Forge, Rosedale, Sparrows Point, Towson, Turner Station, White Marsh

Western Sector

Contacts

Dennis Wertz, Lead Planner
Phone: 410-887-3480
dwertz@baltimorecountymd.gov

William Skibinski
Phone: 410-887-3480
wskibinski@baltimorecountymd.gov

Current Initiatives - Reisterstown Main Street
Current Initiatives - Patapsco Heritage Greenway TAP Report (PDF)

Arbutus, Baltimore Highlands, Catonsville, Garrison Forest, Halethorpe, Lansdowne, Owings Mills, Pikesville, Randallstown, Reisterstown, Ruxton, Security, Windsor Mill, Woodlawn

 
Revised January 12, 2017         

 

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*