Skip Navigation
Department of Planning
Print this page.
 

Neighborhood Response Team

The Community Planning Division has been transformed into the Neighborhood Response Team (NRT), organized into four geographic sectors. The NRT serves as the primary contact for planning related matters, including:

CountyWideSectorWebSmallFINAL
View Detailed North Section Map. (opens new window)
View Detailed West Section Map. (opens new window) View Detailed Central Section Map. (opens new window)
View Detailed East Section Map. (opens new window)
  

Select the sector on the map to right to view a more detailed map of each.

Dave Green, Division Chief
Phone: 410-887-3480
dagreen@baltimorecountymd.gov

North Sector

Contact - Wally Lippincott
Phone: 410-887-3480
wlippincott@baltimorecountymd.gov
Jessie Bialek
Phone: 410-887-3480
jbialek@baltimorecountymd.gov
Carmela Iacovelli
Phone: 410-877-3480
ciacovelli@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sector Map (PDF)

Central Sector

Contact  - Laurie Hay
Phone: 410-887-3480
lhay@baltimorecountymd.gov
Krystle Patchak
Phone: 410-887-3480
kpatchak@baltimorecountymd.gov

Urban Land Institute - Download York Road TAP Report (PDF)
Urban Land Institute - Download Belair Road TAP Report (PDF)
Urban Land Institute - Download Belair Road TAP Presentation (PDF)

Sector Map (PDF)

East Sector

Contact - Dennis Wertz
Phone: 410-887-3480
dwertz@baltimorecountymd.gov
Tony Ambridge
Phone: 410-887-3559
aambridge@baltimorecountymd.gov
Matt Diana
Phone: 410-887-3480
mdiana@baltimorecountymd.gov

Current Initiatives  - Pulaski

Sector Map (PDF)

West Sector

Contact - Donnell Zeigler
Phone: 410-887-3480
dzeigler@baltimorecountymd.gov
Troy Leftwich (Pikesville, Owings Mills)
Phone: 410-887-3480
tleftwich@baltimorecountymd.gov
Joe Wiley (Reisterstown, Arbutus, Lansdowne)
Phone: 410-887-3480
jwiley@baltimorecountymd.gov

Current Initiatives  - Reisterstown Main Street
Current Initiatives  - Download Patapsco Heritage Greenway TAP Report (PDF)

Sector Map (PDF)

Revised June 6, 2014

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*