Skip Navigation

Neighborhood Response Team

The Community Planning Division has been transformed into the Neighborhood Response Team (NRT), organized into three geographic sectors. The NRT serves as the primary contact for planning related matters, including:

Image of Neighborhood Response Team Planner Sectors

Select the image above to view a detailed map
of Neighborhood Response Team Planner
Sectors.
(PDF)
  

Northern Sector

Contact - Wally Lippincott
Phone: 410-887-3480
wlippincott@baltimorecountymd.gov
Carmela Iacovelli
Phone: 410-887-3480
ciacovelli@baltimorecountymd.gov
Joe Wiley
Phone: 410-887-3480
jwiley@baltimorecountymd.gov
Kaylee Justice
Phone: 410-887-3480
kjustice@baltimorecountymd.gov

Hereford, Freeland, Sparks, Phoenix, Sweet Air, Glyndon, Hunt Valley, Kingsville, Timonium, Cockeysville, Patapsco, Granite

Eastern Sector

Contact  - Laurie Hay
Phone: 410-887-3480
lhay@baltimorecountymd.gov
Krystle Patchak
Phone: 410-887-3480
kpatchak@baltimorecountymd.gov
Ngone Seye-Diop
Phone: 410-887-3480
nseyediop@baltimorecountymd.gov
Josephine Selvakumar 
Phone: 410-887-3480
jselvakumar@baltimorecountymd.gov
Tony Ambridge
Phone: 410-887-3559
aambridge@baltimorecountymd.gov

Honeygo, Rodger's Forge, Loch Raven, Perry Hall, Parkville, Cub Hill, Carney, Towson, White Marsh, Rosedale, Middle River, Bowley's Quarters, Essex, Dundalk, North Point, Edgemere, Sparrows Point, Turner Station, Fort Howard

Current Initiatives - Battle Acre Restoration and Improvement Project (PDF)
Urban Land Institute - Download York Road TAP Report (PDF)
Urban Land Institute - Download Belair Road TAP Report (PDF)
Urban Land Institute - Download Belair Road TAP Presentation (PDF)

Western Sector

Contact - Dennis Wertz (Randallstown, Woodlawn, Windsor Mill, Security, Catonsville, Arbutus, Lansdowne, Baltimore Highlands, Halethorpe)
Phone: 410-887-3480
dwertz@baltimorecountymd.gov
William Skibinski (Reisterstown, Ruxton, Garrison Forest, Pikesville, Owings Mills)
Phone: 410-887-3480
wskibinski@baltimorecountymd.gov

Current Initiatives  - Reisterstown Main Street
Current Initiatives  - Download Patapsco Heritage Greenway TAP Report (PDF)

 

Revised August 12, 2016        

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*