Department of Planning
Print this page.
 

Neighborhood Response Team

The Community Planning Division has been transformed into the Neighborhood Response Team (NRT), organized into four geographic sectors. The NRT serves as the primary contact for planning related matters, including:

CountyWideSectorWebSmallFINAL
View Detailed North Section Map. (opens new window)
View Detailed West Section Map. (opens new window) View Detailed Central Section Map. (opens new window)
View Detailed East Section Map. (opens new window)
  

Select the sector on the map to right to view a more detailed map of each.            

North Sector

Contact - Wally Lippincott
Phone: 410-887-3480
wlippincott@baltimorecountymd.gov
Carmela Iacovelli
Phone: 410-877-3480
ciacovelli@baltimorecountymd.gov

Hereford, Freeland, Sparks, Phoenix, Sweet Air, Glyndon, Hunt Valley, Kingsville, Timonium, Cockeysville, Patapsco, Granite

Sector Map (PDF)

Central Sector

Contact  - Laurie Hay
Phone: 410-887-3480
lhay@baltimorecountymd.gov
Krystle Patchak
Phone: 410-887-3480
kpatchak@baltimorecountymd.gov

Honeygo, Drumcastle, Rodger's Forge, Loch Raven, Perry Hall, Parkville, Cub Hill, Carney, Towson, White Marsh

Urban Land Institute - Download York Road TAP Report (PDF)
Urban Land Institute - Download Belair Road TAP Report (PDF)
Urban Land Institute - Download Belair Road TAP Presentation (PDF)

Sector Map (PDF)

East Sector

Contact - Dennis Wertz
Phone: 410-887-3480
dwertz@baltimorecountymd.gov
William Skibinski
Phone: 410-887-3480
wskibinski@baltimorecountymd.gov
Tony Ambridge
Phone: 410-887-3559
aambridge@baltimorecountymd.gov

Rosedale, Middle River, Bowley's Quarters, Essex, Dundalk, North Point, Edgemere, Sparrows Point, Turner Station

Current Initiatives  - Pulaski
Current Initiatives - Battle Acre Restoration and Improvement Project (PDF)

Sector Map (PDF)

West Sector

Contact - Amy Mantay
Phone: 410-887-3480
atmantay@baltimorecountymd.gov
Troy Leftwich (Pikesville, Owings Mills, Garrison Forest, Randallstown, Woodlawn, Windsor Mill, Security)
Phone: 410-887-3480
tleftwich@baltimorecountymd.gov
Joe Wiley (Reisterstown, Catonsville, Arbutus, Lansdowne, Baltimore Highlands, Halethorpe, Security)
Phone: 410-887-3480
jwiley@baltimorecountymd.gov

Current Initiatives  - Reisterstown Main Street
Current Initiatives  - Download Patapsco Heritage Greenway TAP Report (PDF)

Sector Map (PDF)

Revised June 12, 2015

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*