Skip Navigation
Fire Department
Print this page.
 

Fire Rescue Academy (FRA) Staff Members

Contact the Baltimore County FRA staff via email by selecting a name below or via phone at 410-887-7523.

The FRA's normal operating hours are Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. View address and directions.

DesignationTitleName and EmailRole

Academy 1

Fire Director, Battalion Chief

Jennifer L. Utz
jutz@baltimorecountymd.gov

Director of the FRA

Academy 2

EMS Captain

Richard Schenning
rschenning@baltimorecountymd.gov

ALS and BLS Programs

Academy 3

Fire Captain

Kevin Duell
kduell@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Programs

Academy 4

EMS Lieutenant

Paul Massarelli
pmassarelli@baltimorecountymd.gov

ALS and BLS Programs

Academy 5

EMS Lieutenant

Leonard Stewart
ljstewart@baltimorecountymd.gov

ALS and BLS Programs

Academy 6

 Fire Specialist

Richard White
wwhite@baltimorecountymd.gov

 Fire Instructor

Academy 7

 

 

 

Academy 8

Fire Specialist

Alan Moss
amoss@baltimorecountymd.gov

  

Academy 9

 

Academy 10

Fire Specialist

Manuel Ortez
mortez@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

Academy 11

 Emergency Medical Technician

Leslie Coleman
lecoleman@baltimorecountymd.gov

BLS Instructor

Academy 12

 Executive Secretary

Nikki Roros
nroros@baltimorecountymd.gov

 Office Manager

Academy 13

Office Assistant

Elizabeth Hughes
ehughes@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

Academy 14

Audio Visual Services

Kathy Bowman
kbowman@baltimorecountymd.gov

     

Revised August 27, 2014

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*