Skip Navigation

Fire Rescue Academy Staff Members

Contact the Baltimore County Fire-Rescue Academy (FRA) staff via email by selecting a name below or by calling 410-887-7523.

The FRA's normal operating hours are Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. View directions to the academy.

Designation

Contact

Role

Academy 1

Bruce Schultz
Fire Director
bschultz@baltimorecountymd.gov

Director of FRA

Academy 2

PJ Cusic
Lieutenant
pcusic@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Programs

Academy 3

Brandon Warren
Lieutenant
bwarren@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Programs

Academy 4

Timothy Rostkowski
EMS Lieutenant
trostkowski@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Programs

Academy 5

Richard White
Fire Specialist
wwhite@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Programs

Academy 6

Krystal Kelly
Paramedic
kkelly@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Instructor

Academy 7

Christopher Davis Sr.
FADO
cjdavis@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire-EMS Instructor

Academy 8

Steve Thompson
FADO
sethompson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Instructor

Academy 9

Karin McGillin
Paramedic
kmcgillin@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Instructor

Academy 10

Terri Reid
Lieutenant
treid@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Programs

Academy 11

Nicola Maguire
EMS Lieutenant
nmaguire@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Instructor

Office 1

Nikki Roros
Executive Assistant
nroros@baltimorecountymd.gov

Office Manager

Office 2

Elizabeth Hughes
Office Coordinator
ehughes@baltimorecountymd.gov

Office Staff

 
Revised June 19, 2017         

 

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*