Fire Department
Print this page.
 

Fire Rescue Academy Staff Members

Contact the Baltimore County Fire Rescue Academy (FRA) staff via email by selecting a name below or via phone at 410-887-7523.

The FRA's normal operating hours are Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. View address and directions.

DesignationTitleName and EmailRole

Academy 1

Fire Director

Jennifer L. Aubert-Utz
jutz@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Director Assigned to the FRA

Academy 2

Fire Captain

Lonnie Ledford
lledford@baltimorecountymd.gov

Administrative Duties

Academy 3

EMS Lieutenant

Paul Massarelli
pmassarelli@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire and EMS Programs

Academy 4

EMS Lieutenant

Leonard Stewart
ljstewart@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire and EMS Programs

Academy 5

Fire Specialist

Richard White
wwhite@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Programs

Academy 6

Paramedic-Firefighter

Krystal Kelly
kkelly@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Instructor

Academy 7

 FADO

 Christopher Davis Jr.
cjdavis@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire/EMS Instructor

Academy 8

FF/EMT

Michael Szczesniakowski
mszczesniakowski@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Instructor

Academy 9

     

     

    

Academy 10

EMS Lieutenant

Timothy Rostkowski
trostkowski@baltimorecountymd.gov

Computer Programs

Academy 11

    

      

    

Academy 12

 Executive Assistant

Nikki Roros
nroros@baltimorecountymd.gov

Office Manager

Academy 13

Office Coordinator

Elizabeth Hughes
ehughes@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

Academy 14

Audio Visual Services

Kathy Bowman
kbowman@baltimorecountymd.gov

   

Revised February 24, 2015

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*