Skip Navigation

Fire Rescue Academy Staff Members

Contact the Baltimore County Fire-Rescue Academy (FRA) staff via email by selecting a name below or by calling 410-887-7523.

The FRA's normal operating hours are Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. View directions to the academy.

DesignationTitleName and EmailRole

Academy 1

Fire Director

Bruce Schultz
bschultz@baltimorecountymd.gov

Director of FRA

Academy 2

 

 

Academy 3

EMS Lieutenant

Paul Massarelli
pmassarelli@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Programs

Academy 4

EMS Lieutenant

Timothy Rostkowski
trostkowski@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Programs

Academy 5

Fire Specialist

Richard White
wwhite@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Programs

Academy 6

Paramedic/Firefighter

Krystal Kelly
kkelly@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Instructor

Academy 7

FADO

Christopher Davis Sr.
cjdavis@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire-EMS Instructor

Academy 8

Fire Specialist

Erin Pasquali
epasquali@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Instructor and Mgmt.

Academy 9Paramedic

Karin McGillin
kmcgillin@baltimorecountymd.gov

EMS Instructor

Academy 10

FADO

Steve Thompson
sethompson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Instructor

Academy 12

Executive Assistant

Nikki Roros
nroros@baltimorecountymd.gov

Office Manager

Academy 13

Office Coordinator

Elizabeth Hughes
ehughes@baltimorecountymd.gov

Office Staff
 

Revised September 28, 2016        

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*