Fire Department
Print this page.
 

Contact the Baltimore County Fire Department 

Baltimore County Fire Department headquarters is located in the Public Safety Building, 700 East Joppa Road, Towson, Maryland 21286-5500.

View directions to Baltimore County Fire Department headquarters.

The main telephone number is 410-887-4500. The department's main fax number is 410-853-1883.

Information about specific local fire stations is available online.

Other Fire Department Numbers

Fire Chief
John J. Hohman
Phone: 410-887-4511
Fax: 410-853-1883
Email: jhohman@baltimorecountymd.gov

Assistant Chief
Mark F. Hubbard
Phone: 410-887-8114
Fax: 410-832-8515
Email: mhubbard@baltimorecountymd.gov

Assistant Chief
Kyrle W. Preis III
Phone: 410-887-8108
Fax: 410-832-8515
Email: kpreis@baltimorecountymd.gov

Emergency Medical Services
Fire Director Christian Griffin
Phone: 410-887-4860
Fax: 410-887-4878
Email: cgriffin@baltimorecountymd.gov

Health and Safety
Division Chief Charles Rogers
Phone: 410-887-0069
Fax: 410-887-4878
Email: crogers@baltimorecountymd.gov

Records Office
Office Administrator Mary McInnes
Phone: 410-887-2071
Fax: 410-832-8513
Email: fire-records@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Marshal's Office
Fire Director Bruce Schultz
Phone: 410-887-4880
Fax: 410-832-8511
Email: bschultz@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire-Rescue Academy
Division Chief Jennifer Aubert-Utz
Phone: 410-887-7523
Fax: 410-887-7572
Email: jaubert-utz@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Investigation Division
Sergeant Katherine Miller
Phone: 410-887-4870
Fax: 410-887-6572
Email:kmiller@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Communications
Fire Lieutenant John Milby
Phone: 410-307-2040
Fax: 410-307-2053
Email: jmilby@baltimorecountymd.gov

Public Safety Education
Office Coordinator Donna Welsh
Phone: 410-887-4876
Fax: 410-832-8508
Email: dwelsh@baltimorecountymd.gov 

Public Information
Elise Armacost, Director of Public Safety Information
Phone: 410-887-2210
Fax: 410-832-8508
Email: earmacost@baltimorecountymd.gov

Recruitment
Fire Director Jay Ringgold
Phone: 410-887-4865
Fax: 410-832-8507
Email:jringgold@baltimorecountymd.gov

Supply
EMS Lieutenant Mark Wiley
Phone: 410-887-4527
Fax: 410-887-4698
Email: mwiley@baltimorecountymd.gov

Related Numbers

Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Management
Director Mark Hubbard
Phone: 410-887-5996
Fax: 410-832-8515
Email: mhubbard@baltimorecountymd.gov

Baltimore County Volunteer Firemen's Association
700 East Joppa Road
Towson, Maryland 21286-5500
Phone: 410-887-4885
Fax: 410-887-4852

Baltimore County Office Of Human Resources
Phone: 410-887-3135
Fax: 410-887-6073

Baltimore County Professional Fire Fighters Association
Local 1311
52 Scott Adam Road
Cockeysville, Maryland 21030
Phone: 410-683-1311
Fax: 410-666-0156

Revised August 12, 2015

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*