Skip Navigation
Fire Department
Print this page.
 

Contact the Baltimore County Fire Department 

Fire Logo

Baltimore County Fire Department headquarters is located in the Public Safety Building, 700 E. Joppa Road, Towson, MD 21286-5500.

View directions to Baltimore County Fire Department headquarters.

The main telephone number is 410-887-4500. The department's main fax number is 410-853-1883.

Information about specific local fire stations is available online.

Other Fire Department Numbers

Fire Chief
John J. Hohman
Phone: 410-887-4511
Fax: 410-853-1883
jhohman@baltimorecountymd.gov

Assistant Chief
Mark F. Hubbard
Phone: 410-887-8114
Fax: 410-832-8515
mhubbard@baltimorecountymd.gov

Assistant Chief
Kyrle W. Preis III
Phone: 410-887-8108
Fax: 410-832-8515
kpreis@baltimorecountymd.gov

Emergency Medical Services
Fire Director Christian Griffin
Phone: 410-887-4860
Fax: 410-887-4878
cgriffin@baltimorecountymd.gov

Health and Safety
Fire Director Charles Rogers
Phone: 410-887-0069
Fax: 410-887-4878
crogers@baltimorecountymd.gov

Records Department
Office Administrator Mary McInnes
Phone: 410-887-2071
Fax: 410-832-8513
fire-records@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Marshal's Office
Captain Bruce Schultz
Phone: 410-887-4880
Fax: 410-832-8511
bschultz@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire-Rescue Academy
Director Patrick Murphy
Phone: 410-887-7523
Fax: 410-887-7572
pmurphy@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Investigation Division
Sergeant Katherine Miller
Phone: 410-887-4870
Fax: 410-887-6572
kmiller@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Communications
Lieutenant John Milby
Phone: 410-307-2040
Fax: 410-307-2053
jmilby@baltimorecountymd.gov

Public Safety Education
Office Coordinator Donna Welsh
Phone: 410-887-4876
Fax: 410-832-8508
dwelsh@baltimorecountymd.gov

Public Information
Elise Armacost, Director of Public Safety Information
Phone: 410-887-2210
Fax: 410-832-8508
earmacost@baltimorecountymd.gov

Recruitment
Lieutenant Jay Ringgold
Phone: 410-887-4865
Fax: 410-832-8507
jringgold@baltimorecountymd.gov

Supply
Captain Charles Tudor
Phone: 410-887-4527
Fax: 410-887-4698
ctudor@baltimorecountymd.gov

Related Numbers

Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Management
Director Mark Hubbard
Phone: 410-887-5996
Fax: 410-832-8515
mhubbard@baltimorecountymd.gov


Baltimore County Volunteer Firemen's Association

700 East Joppa Road
Towson, MD 21286-5500
Phone: 410-887-4885
Fax: 410-887-4852

Baltimore County Office Of Human Resources
Phone: 410-887-3135
Fax: 410-887-6073

Baltimore County Professional Fire Fighters Association
Local 1311
52 Scott Adam Road
Cockeysville, MD  21030
Phone: 410-683-1311
Fax: 410-666-0156

Revised January 9, 2014

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*