Skip Navigation

Baltimore County Criminal Justice Coordinating Council

Donna Morrison, Criminal Justice Coordinator
Deputy Administrative Officer
Office of the County Executive
400 Washington Avenue
Towson, Maryland 21204
Telephone: 410-887-2460

Chief James W. Johnson, Co-Chair
Baltimore County Police Department
700 East Joppa Road
Towson, Maryland 21286
Telephone: 410-887-2200

Director Deborah Richardson, Co-Chair
Baltimore County Department of Corrections
720 Bosley Avenue
Towson, Maryland 21204
Telephone: 410-512-3400


  • Study the Baltimore County juvenile and criminal justice systems, identify deficiencies, and formulate policy, plans and programs for improvement;  
  • Communicate and present planning, financial, operational, managerial and programmatic recommendations to the agencies represented on the Council; 
  • Provide the coordinated leadership necessary to establish cohesive criminal justice strategies, policies and programs; and
  • Collaborate to maximize resources and raise funds to support criminal justice programs.

2015 Meeting Schedule

View the 2015 meeting schedule for the Criminal Justice Coordinating Council.


Revised April 6, 2016        


County Executive,
Kevin Kamenetz
Phone: 410-887-2450

Contact the County Executive.

Request a ceremonial document.

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*