Skip Navigation
Gateway to Business & Living in Baltimore County
Print this page.
 
Home > Agency Directory > Economic and Workforce Development > Gateway to Business and Living > County Government > Email or Telephone Agency Listing

Baltimore County Government
County Government   Well Managed Government   Budget
Police/Fire   Taxes   Agency Listing

Link to the Baltimore County Chamber of Commerce.
Comcast provided the financial support for the project.


Contact Baltimore County by Telephone or Email

Telephone

Visit our Helpful Numbers guide for a quick list of the most requested agencies and services.

Services/Topic Directory

Browse our Telephone Referral guide for a detailed, alphabetical listing of County and other local government services.

Employee Directory

Use the Employee Telephone Directory to search for County employees by name or agency.

Mail / Email

Report broken links, misspellings and outdated information on the County website. If you wish to recommend that we add information or services to the site, please use our online suggestion form.

Agency or Service

Email Address

Aging

aginginfo@baltimorecountymd.gov

Animal Control

animalcontrol@baltimorecountymd.gov

Animal Licensing and Permits  

paimiscpermits@baltimorecountymd.gov 

Board of Appeals

appealsboard@baltimorecountymd.gov

Budget/Finance

financeinfo@baltimorecountymd.gov

Circuit Court

circuitcourt@baltimorecountymd.gov

Community Conservation

occ@baltimorecountymd.gov

Cooperative Extension

colag@umd.edu

Corrections / Detention Center    

corrections@baltimorecountymd.gov 

County Auditor

auditor@baltimorecountymd.gov

County Council

countycouncil@baltimorecountymd.gov

County Executive

kevin@baltimorecountymd.gov

Economic Development  

businesshelp@baltimorecountymd.gov 

Elections

elections@baltimorecountymd.gov

Environmental Protection

eps@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fire Department  

fireinfo@baltimorecountymd.gov 

Health Department  

health@baltimorecountymd.gov 

Human Relations Commission

bchrc@baltimorecountymd.gov

Human Resources  

ohr@baltimorecountymd.gov 

Information Technology

infotech@baltimorecountymd.gov

Orphan's Court

orphanscourt@baltimorecountymd.gov

People's Counsel

peoplescounsel@baltimorecountymd.gov

Permits, Approvals and Inspections - Director

ajablon@baltimorecountymd.gov

Permits - Building Plans Review

paibldgrvw@baltimorecountymd.gov

Permits - Building/Plumbing/Electrical  

paipermits@baltimorecountymd.gov 

Permits - Code Enforcement

paienforce@baltimorecountymd.gov

Permits - Development Plans Review

paidevrvw@baltimorecountymd.gov

Permits - Land Acquisition

pailandacq@baltimorecountymd.gov

Permits - Miscellaneous  

paimiscpermits@baltimorecountymd.gov 

Permits - Zoning  

paizoning@baltimorecountymd.gov 

Planning

planning@baltimorecountymd.gov

Police Department

bcpd@baltimorecountymd.gov

Police - Vice/Narcotics

vns@baltimorecountymd.gov

Public Works - Charges and Petitions - Water, Sewer, Alleys

metrofinance@baltimorecountymd.gov

Public Works - Director 

publicworks@baltimorecountymd.gov

Public Works - Engineering

enginrng@baltimorecountymd.gov

Public Works - Highways

highways@baltimorecountymd.gov

Public Works - Solid Waste

solidwaste@baltimorecountymd.gov

Public Works - Traffic Engineering

trafficeng@baltimorecountymd.gov

Public Works - Utilities

utilities@baltimorecountymd.gov

Purchasing 

purchasing@baltimorecountymd.gov

Recreation and Parks

recparks@baltimorecountymd.gov

Recycling 

recycle@baltimorecountymd.gov

Register of Wills

row@baltimorecountymd.gov

Sheriff

sheriff@baltimorecountymd.gov

Volunteer Firemen's Association - Baltimore County

bcvfaoffice@bcvfa.org

Webmaster

webmaster@baltimorecountymd.gov

Workforce Development

bcowd@baltimorecountymd.gov

Revised September 19, 2014