Cooperative Extension Service
Print this page.
 

Baltimore County Extension Faculty and Staff

Baltimore County  
1114 Shawan Road
Cockeysville, Maryland 21030
Phone: 410-887-8090
Fax: 410-785-5950
Email: jmyers15@umd.edu

Jeffrey D. Myers
Area Extension Director for Baltimore, Carroll and Harford Counties
Email: jmyers15@umd.edu
Phone: 410-887-8090

Ellen Blake
Office Coordinator
Email: eblake@umd.edu or eblake@baltimorecountymd.gov
Phone: 410-887-8090

Kriss Cocoros
Administrative Assistant II, 4-H Youth Development, FSNE
Email: kcocoros@umd.edu
Phone: 410-887-8090

Wendy Dilworth
Administrative Assistant II, 4-H Youth Development
Email: wendydil@umd.edu
Phone: 410-887-8090

Nia Imani Fields
Agent, 4-H Youth Development
Email: Nfields@umd.edu
Phone: 410-887-8090

Anna Glenn
Horticulture Faculty Extension Assistant, Master Gardener Coordinator
Email: amglenn@umd.edu
Phone: 410-887-8090

Shauna Henley, Ph.D.
Family and Consumer Sciences Agent, Baltimore, Carroll and Harford Counties
Email: shenley@umd.edu
Phone: 410-887-8090

Wanda MacLachlan
Senior Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources, Environmental Management
(Baltimore City, Baltimore, Howard and Montgomery Counties)
Email: wtm@umd.edu
Phone: 410-531-5973

Patricia Moore
Desktop Publisher
Email: pmoore@umd.edu
Phone: 410-887-8090

Dwayne Murphy
Faculty Extension Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
Email: dmurphy2@umd.edu
Phone: 410-887-8090

Deborah Patrick
Coordinator and Nutrient Management Advisor
Email: deb@umd.edu
Phone: 410-887-8090

Karen Turner
Associate Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences, FSNE
Email: kburrelt@umd.edu
Phone: 410-887-8090

Lauren Williams, MPH
Project Leader and Nutrition Educator, Baltimore and Harford Counties, FSNE
Email: lwilli26@umd.edu
Phone: 410-887-8090

Amy Wolpert
Agent Associate, Family and Consumer Sciences, FSNE, Nutrition Educator
Email: awolpert@umd.edu
Phone: 410-887-8090

Revised May 1, 2015

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*