Skip Navigation
Cooperative Extension Service
Print this page.
 

Baltimore County Extension Faculty and Staff

Baltimore County  
1114 Shawan Road
Cockeysville, Maryland 21030
Phone: 410-771-1761
Fax: 410-785-5950
Email: dmarti@umd.edu
 
David Martin, Senior Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources and County Extension Director, dmarti@umd.edu, 410-771-1761

Anna Brady, Office Coordinator, abrady@umd.edu, 410-771-1761

Kriss Cocoros, Administrative Assistant II, 4-H Youth Development/ FSNE, kcocoros@umd.edu, 410-771-1761

Wendy Dilworth, Administrative Assistant II, 4-H Youth Development, wendydil@umd.edu, 410-771-1761

Nia Imani Fields, Agent, 4-H Youth Development, Nfields@umd.edu, 410-771-1761

Lisa Carolina Gonzalez, Associate Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences, FSNE, Gardening for Nutrition Program, lisacgo@umd.edu 410-771-1761

Wanda MacLachlan, Senior Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources, Environmental Management, (Baltimore City, Baltimore, Howard and Montgomery Counties), wtm@umd.edu, 410-531-5973

Patricia Moore, Graphic Designer, pmoore@umd.edu, 410-771-1761

Dwayne Murphy, Faculty Extension Assistant, 4-H Youth Development, dmurphy2@umd.edu, 410-771-1761

Deborah Patrick, Coordinator and Nutrient Management Advisor, deb@umd.edu, 410-771-1761

Kathleen Renzi, Faculty Extension Assistant, FSNE, krenzi@umd.edu, 410-771-1761

Charese Robinson, Associate Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences, FSNE, crobins3@umd.edu 410-771-1761

Karen Turner, Associate Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences, FSNE, kburrelt@umd.edu, 410-771-1761 ext. 125

Susan D. Williamson, Urban Horticultural Program Assistant, sdw@umd.edu 410-771-1761

Revised June 27, 2013

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*