Skip Navigation
Circuit Court
Print this page.
 

Court-Approved Medical Malpractice Mediators

Civil Mediators for Medical Malpractice cases are approved by the State Judiciary. You may visit the State website for a list of approved Medical Malpractice Mediators in Maryland. Please note that this list is updated periodically by the State Judiciary.

Listed below are approved Civil Medical Malpractice Mediators for the Circuit Court for Baltimore County, who are in compliance with Maryland Rules 17-205 (a), 17-205 (d), 17-104 and 17-207. Those whose names appear with an asterisk have either chosen to not receive cases at this time or are not in compliance with their continuing education requirements. The Rules allow parties to select their own mediator by agreement.

Marc H. Baer, Esquire
Waldman, Grossfeld, Appel & Baer
455 Main Street
Reisterstown, Maryland 21136
Phone: 443-712-2529
mbaer@waldmangrossfeld.com

Rignal W. Baldwin, Esquire
Brassel, Baldwin, Kagan & May, P.A.
112 West Street
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-974-9200
rwb@bbkmlaw.com

Michael J. Baxter, Esquire
Baxter, Baker, Sidle, Conn & Jones, P.A.
120 East Baltimore Street, Suite 2100
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-230-3800
mbaxter@bbsclaw.com

Judith A. Bollinger, Esquire
1604 Rolling Road
Bel Air, Maryland 21014
Phone: 410-879-2257
judithbollinger@verizon.net

Ezio Borchini, Esquire
4815 Saint Elmo Avenue, Number 200
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
Phone: 301-654-2429
eborchini@yahoo.com

Thomas J. Dolina, Esquire
Bodie Nagle
21 W. Susquehanna Avenue
Towson, Maryland 21204
Phone: 410-823-1250
tdolina@bodie-law.com

Barrett W. Freedlander, Esquire*
Saul Ewing LLP
Lockwood Place
500 E. Pratt Street, Eighth Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-468-2027
barrettfreedlander@yahoo.com

Honorable Kathleen O’Ferrall Friedman*
3801 Canterbury Road, Unit 613
Baltimore, Maryland 21218
Phone: 410-323-5332
kateof319@aol.com

Douglas Furlong, Esquire
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP
25 S. Charles Street, Suite 2115
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410-727-6600
dfurlong@rosenbergmartin.com

Frederick W. Goundry III, Esquire
Varner & Goundry
121 East Patrick Street
Frederick, Maryland 21701
Phone: 301-631-1800
fgoundry@vglaw.org

John S. Graham, Esquire
Sullivan Cove Consultants, LLC
815 Governor Ritchie Highway
Suite 120
Severna Park, Maryland 21146
Phone: 410-544-4495
jsgraham@sullivancove.com

Andrew Kahn, Esquire
Kahn, Smith & Collins, P.A.
201 North Charles Street, Tenth Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201-4102
Phone: 410-244-1010
Kahn@kahnsmith.com

Diane M. Littlepage, Esquire*
Littlepage & Associates
48 West Street , Suite A
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-975-9191
dlittlepage@dmlmedlaw.com

Carol M. McCarthy, Esquire
Ober & Kaler
100 Light Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-347-7313
mccarthy@ober.com

Daniel K. Miller, Esquire
Donnelly & Mowery, LLC
218 East Lexington Street, Suite 500
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
dmiller2916@comcast.net

Honorable Steven I. Platt
P.O. Box 6604
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-280-0908
info@theplattgroup.com

Sharon M. Pusin, M.D., Esquire*
3416 Woodvalley Drive
Baltimore, Maryland 21208
Phone: 410-653-2119
spusin@comcast.net

Honorable Irma S. Raker
Court of Appeals of Maryland
50 Maryland Avenue, Suite 305
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Phone: 240-777-9330
samrak@aol.com

Joel Shugarman, Esquire*
Shugarman & Mehring
10 N. Calvert Street, 712
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-783-4200
jshugar702@aol.com

Jerome J. Seidenman, Esquire
3414 Garrison Farms Road
Baltimore, Maryland 21208
Phone: 410-218-3133
seidlaw@msn.com

Honorable Richard H. Sothoron Jr.*
The Law Office of Stephen Proctor
8100 Rosaryville Road
Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772
Phone: 301-952-8885
rsothoron@gsproctor.com

J. Snowden Stanley Jr., Esquire
Semmes, Bowen & Semmes
25 S. Charles Street, Suite 1400
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410-576-4811
jstanley@semmes.com

Honorable Melanie A. Vaughn
Silo Point
1200 Steuart Street BIN 1513
Baltimore, Maryland 21230
Phone: 410-409-1155
melanievaughn49@gmail.com

Mr. Paul Weber, Esquire
200 Westgate Circle, Suite 500
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-266-0626
pweber@hwlaw.com

William B. Whiteford, Esquire*
7 Saint Paul Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-347-8700
wwhiteford@wtplaw.com

Carol A. Zuckerman, Esquire
120 East Baltimore Street, Suite 1300
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 443-573-8500
cazuckerman@ewhlaw.com

Revised November 4, 2013

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*