Circuit Court
Print this page.
 

Court Holiday Schedule

2015 Court Holiday Closings

Holiday

Date

New Year's Day

Service Reduction Day

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Friday, January 2, 2015

 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 19, 2015

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 16, 2015

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4, 2015 (Observed Friday, July 3, 2015)

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2015

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2015

Veterans' Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday and Friday, November 26 and 27, 2015

Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 25, 2015

2016 Court Holiday Closings

Holiday

Date

New Year's Holiday

Friday, January 1, 2016

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 18, 2016

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 15, 2016

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2016

 Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2016

 Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2016

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10, 2016

Election Day

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Veterans' Day

Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday and Friday, November 24 and 25, 2016

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25, 2016 (Observed on Monday, December26, 2016)

Revised May 26, 2015

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*