Skip Navigation
Circuit Court
Print this page.
 

Court Holiday Schedule

2014 Court Holiday Closings

Holiday

Date

New Year's Holiday

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 20, 2014

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 17, 2014

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26, 2014

 Independence Day

Friday, July 4, 2014

 Labor Day

Monday, September 1, 2014

Columbus Day

Monday, October 13, 2014

Election Day

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Veterans' Day

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday and Friday, November 27 and 28, 2014

Christmas Day

Service Reduction Day

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Friday, December 26, 2014

2015 Court Holiday Closings

Holiday

Date

New Year's Day

Service Reduction Day

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Friday, January 2, 2015

 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 19, 2015

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 16, 2015

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4, 2015 (Observed Friday, July 3, 2015)

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2015

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2015

Veterans' Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday and Friday, November 26 and 27, 2015

Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 25, 2015

Revised August 21, 2014

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*