Skip Navigation

Court Holiday Schedule

2017 Court Holiday Closings

Holiday

Date

New Year's Holiday

Sunday, January 1 (Observed on Monday, January 2)

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 16

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 20

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

 Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

 Labor Day

Monday, September 4

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9

Veterans' Day

Saturday, November 11 (Observed on Friday, November 10)

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday and Friday, November 23 and 24

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25

 2018 Court Holiday Closings

Holiday

Date

New Year's Holiday

Monday, January 1

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 15

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

 Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

 Labor Day

Monday, September 3

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8

Election Day

Tuesday, November 8

Veterans' Day

Sunday, November 11 (Observed on Monday, November 12)

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday and Friday, November 22 and 23

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25

 
Revised January 4, 2017         

 

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*