Skip Navigation
Advisory Commission on Environmental Quality (CEQ)
Print this page.


As of October 2012, the CEQ membership includes the following individuals:

District 1

  • Valerie Androutsopoulos, District 1 Representative, Waste Management

District 2 

  • Lois Jacobs, District 2 Representative, Landscape Architect/Designer
  • Andrew Miller, Ph.D. At Large Member, Academics, UMBC
  • Nell B. Strachan, At Large Member, Attorney

District 3 

  • Sharon Bailey, District 3 Representative, Attorney
  • Linda Davis, At Large Member, Educator
  • Joan Norman, At Large Member, Agriculture

District 4 

  • Jeff Supik, District 4 Representative, Contractor
  • Rex Wright, At Large Member, Energy Industry

District 5

  • Jerry Jurick, District 5 Representative, Management-Environmental and Facilities
  • Brian Fath, Ph.D., Chair, At Large Member, Academics, Towson University
  • Eric Hadaway, At Large Member, Home Builders
  • Kathy Reiner Martin, At Large Member, Systems Analyst

District 6

  • Mary Gruver-Byers, District 6 Representative, Health Care Professional

District 7 

  • Russell S. Donnelly, District 7 Representative, Environmental Analyst

Revised October 22, 2012

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*