Skip Navigation

Bid Results

Current Baltimore County bid results are listed below in Alphabetical order. The bid results are in PDF format and will open in a new window. Adobe Acrobat or Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF documents. You may download Acrobat Reader at no charge. If you have difficulty opening the bid results after downloading or upgrading your version of Adobe Reader, contact the buyer identified.

As a courtesy, bid results will be posted for thirty (30) days after the bid opening date and time. If you are looking for prior bid results that are no longer listed on this page, you must contact the Buyer.

By selecting and downloading any of the bid results below, you are indicating that you agree with Baltimore County's terms and conditions.

Title:  Brush Truck, Drop-In Unit, Skid Mount
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1171 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/28/17, 3:15 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Bucket, 5 Gallon, Solid Waste
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-816 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/09/17, 2 p.m.
Buyer: Amber Butcher, 410-887-3887, abutcher@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Claims Surveillance And investigation Services
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-191 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/23/17, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Christine Carpenter, 410-887-3361, ccarpenter@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Commercial Washing Machines For Baltimore County Detention Center
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1173 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/30/17, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Court Reporting Services
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-192 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/30/17, 3 p.m.
Buyer: James Stevenson, 410-887-6566, jstevenson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Crush Determination Training, As Specified
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-823 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/03/17, 2 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Drug Testing Services
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1179 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/28/17, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Glass Beads For Road Surfaces, Term Agreement
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1162 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/01/17, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Healthcare Services For Baltimore County Department Of Corrections
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-190 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/30/17, 3:30 p.m.
Buyer: Amber Butcher, 410-887-3887, abutcher@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Kayaks, Loch Raven Fishing Center, As Specified
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-819 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/14/17, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Preventive Maintenance On GE Switchgear
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1169 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/29/17, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Race Management Timing Services, Term Contract
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-822 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/16/17, 2 p.m.
Buyer: Dawn Diffenderffer-Baker, 410-887-3855, ddiffenderffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Sodium Fluoride Mouth Rinse, Term Agreement
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-818 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/25/17, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov


 
Revised April 26, 2016         

 

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*