Office of Budget and Finance
Print this page.
 

Bid Results

Current Baltimore County bid results are listed below in Alphabetical order. The bid results are in PDF format and will open in a new window. Adobe Acrobat or Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF documents. You may download Acrobat Reader at no charge. If you have difficulty opening the bid results after downloading or upgrading your version of Adobe Reader, contact the buyer identified.

As a courtesy, bid results will be posted for thirty (30) days after the bid opening date and time. If you are looking for prior bid results that are no longer listed on this page, you must contact the Buyer.

By selecting and downloading any of the bid results below, you are indicating that you agree with Baltimore County's terms and conditions.

Title:  3D Laser Scanning System
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-906 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/19/15, 2:30 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Automatic Door Maintenance, Term Contract
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-912 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/5/15, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Kathy Madary, 410-887-3888, kmadary@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Bulldog Rotating Nozzles (No Substitute)
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-697 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/19/15, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  GM / Chrysler MDI Diagnostic Equipment, As Specified
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-683 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/14/15, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Guardrail Services
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-908 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/10/15, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Amber Butcher, 410-887-3887, abutcher@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Helicopter Maintenance
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-909 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/06/15, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Jim Stevenson, 410-887-6566, jstevenson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Hot Food Serving County, Furnish And Install
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-690 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/15/15, 2:30 p.m.
Buyer: Christine Carpenter, 410-887-3361, ccarpenter@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Nikon D750 DSLR Camera With Lens And Accessories
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-682 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/07/15, 2:30 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Parking Lots, maintenance And Repair Services, On-Call
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-902 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  0865/15, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Kathy Madary, 410-887-3888, kmadary@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Parts, Onan Generator And Cummins Engine, As Specified
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-919 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/17/15, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Re-Bid, Fencing Services - Litter Control, Furnish And Install
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-694 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/06/15, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Sectional Sewer Rods
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-913 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/15/15, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Spill Compliance Products, As Specified
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-900 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/09/15, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Traffic Sign Posts, Term Contract
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-926 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/19/15, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Used Vehicles, Car And Light Truck
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-916 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/20/15, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Revised August 9, 2012

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*