Skip Navigation

Bid Results

Current Baltimore County bid results are listed below in Alphabetical order. The bid results are in PDF format and will open in a new window. Adobe Acrobat or Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF documents. You may download Acrobat Reader at no charge. If you have difficulty opening the bid results after downloading or upgrading your version of Adobe Reader, contact the buyer identified.

As a courtesy, bid results will be posted for thirty (30) days after the bid opening date and time. If you are looking for prior bid results that are no longer listed on this page, you must contact the Buyer.

By selecting and downloading any of the bid results below, you are indicating that you agree with Baltimore County's terms and conditions.

Title:  Actuarial Services, Investments
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-163 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/15/16, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Amber Butcher, 410-887-3887, abutcher@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Advocacy Conference, Department of Aging
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-764 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/21/16, 2 p.m.
Buyer: Dawn Diffenderffer-Baker, 410-887-3855, ddiffenderffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Biohazard / Trauma Cleanup Services
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-760 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/20/16, 2 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Medical Consulting Services, Child Advocacy Center
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-162 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/17/16, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Jim Stevenson, 410-887-6566, jstevenson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Parking Signs Including Installation
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-771 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/07/16, 12 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Paulson BS-9 Body Shield
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-774 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/19/16, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Christine Carpenter, 410-887-3361, ccarpenter@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Remanufactured Toner Cartridges
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1036 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/27/16, 3:15 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Sabre Red OC Spray, Term Agreement
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-770 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/19/16, 2:30 p.m.
Buyer: Christine Carpenter, 410-887-3361, ccarpenter@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Snow Removal Services At County Libraries, Term Agreement
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1038 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/13/16, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Transportation Services, Taxi, As Specified
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1004 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/27/16, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Truck, Chassis-Cab, Diesel, 26,000# GVWR, With Mounted Tipper Body, As Specified
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1040 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/20/16, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Waterproofing Services, On-Call, Term Contract
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-808 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/19/16, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Water Sample Testing Sources, Term Contract
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-767 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  07/21/16, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

Revised April 26, 2016        

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*