Skip Navigation
Office of Budget and Finance
Print this page.
 

Bid Results

Current Baltimore County bid results are listed below in Alphabetical order. The bid results are in PDF format and will open in a new window. Adobe Acrobat or Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF documents. You may download Acrobat Reader at no charge. If you have difficulty opening the bid results after downloading or upgrading your version of Adobe Reader, contact the buyer identified.

As a courtesy, bid results will be posted for thirty (30) days after the bid opening date and time. If you are looking for prior bid results that are no longer listed on this page, you must contact the Buyer.

By selecting and downloading any of the bid results below, you are indicating that you agree with Baltimore County's terms and conditions.

Title:  Asbestos Abatement On-Call, Term Contract
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-646 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  09/08/14, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Kathy Madary, 410-887-3888, kmadary@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Beacons, School Zone, Solar Powered
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-637 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  09/25/14, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Computer Training Consulting Services
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-778 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  09/03/14, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Jocelyn Hare, 410-887-3883, jhare@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Fuel Tank Services, On-Call, Term Contract
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-786 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/01/14, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Kathy Madary, 410-887-3888, kmadary@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Pet Food And Supplies, Term Contract
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-807 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  09/29/14, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Dawn Diffenderffer-Baker, 410-887-3855, ddiffenderffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Rock Salt For Deicing Road Surfaces, Term Contract
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-806 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  09/10/14, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Security Guard Services And Prisoner Transportation
RFB Bid Tab No: B-796 (PDF opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  09/10/14, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Amber Butcher, 410-887-3887,abutcher@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Smoking Cessation Services
RFP Bid Tab No: P-125 (PDF opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  10/03/14, 3 p.m.
Buyer: James Stevenson, 410-887-6566, jstevenson@baltimorecountymd.gov







Revised August 9, 2012

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*