Skip Navigation

Bid Results

Current Baltimore County bid results are listed below in Alphabetical order. The bid results are in PDF format and will open in a new window. Adobe Acrobat or Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF documents. You may download Acrobat Reader at no charge. If you have difficulty opening the bid results after downloading or upgrading your version of Adobe Reader, contact the buyer identified.

As a courtesy, bid results will be posted for thirty (30) days after the bid opening date and time. If you are looking for prior bid results that are no longer listed on this page, you must contact the Buyer.

By selecting and downloading any of the bid results below, you are indicating that you agree with Baltimore County's terms and conditions.

Title:  Advocacy Conference, Department of Aging
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-764 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/21/16, 2 p.m.
Buyer: Dawn Diffenderffer-Baker, 410-887-3855, ddiffenderffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Blankets, Thermal, Corrections
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1018 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  05/26/16, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Spartak Muco, 410-887-3883, smuco@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Electric Motor Repair Services
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1026 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  05/26/16, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Fisher Brand Instruments For Forensic Lab - No Substitute
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-763 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/09/16, 2:30 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Industrial Hygienist Services - Isolation Rooms
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-752 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/06/16, 2 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Medical Consulting Services, Child Advocacy Center
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-162 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/17/16, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Jim Stevenson, 410-887-6566, jstevenson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Police Interceptor, Sedan And Utility, Ford, As Specified
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1030 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  05/27/16, 3:15 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Promotional Item For Senior Expo 2016 - Imprinted Puzzle Books
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-759 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  06/02/16, 2 p.m.
Buyer: Dawn Diffenderffer-Baker, 410-887-3855, ddiffenderffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Property Appraisal Services
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1027 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  05/27/16, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Turner Station Housing Survey Consulting Services
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-156 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  05/20/16, 3:30 p.m.
Buyer: Jim Stevenson, 410-887-6566, jstevenson@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

Revised April 26, 2016        

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*