Skip Navigation
Office of Budget and Finance
Print this page.
 

Bid Results

Current Baltimore County bid results are listed below in Alphabetical order. The bid results are in PDF format and will open in a new window. Adobe Acrobat or Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF documents. You may download Acrobat Reader at no charge. If you have difficulty opening the bid results after downloading or upgrading your version of Adobe Reader, contact the buyer identified.

As a courtesy, bid results will be posted for thirty (30) days after the bid opening date and time. If you are looking for prior bid results that are no longer listed on this page, you must contact the Buyer.

By selecting and downloading any of the bid results below, you are indicating that you agree with Baltimore County's terms and conditions.

Title:  3D Laser Mapping System
RFB Bid Tab No: B-818 (PDF opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  01/07/15, 2:30 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Batteries, Marine, Loch Raven Fishing Center
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-660 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  01/20/15, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  CCTV Access Systems, Installation/Maintenance, OIT
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-129 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  01/26/15, 3:15 p.m.
Buyer: Amber Butcher, 410-887-3887, abutcher@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Clinically Managed Low Intensity Residential, Clinically Managed Population Specific High Intensity Residential Service, For Baltimore County Detention Center Population
RFP Bid Tab No:  P-131 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  01/22/15, 3 p.m.
Buyer: James Stevenson, 410-887-6566, jstevenson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Dental Prosthodontics, Term Agreement
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-845 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  01/20/15, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  High Performance Cold Mix
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-839 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  01/15/15, 2:15 p.m.
Buyer: Kathy Madaryr, 410-887-3888, kmadaryr@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Magnetic Locators
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-661 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  01/20/15, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Motor, Boat, Electric, MINN KOTA
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-659 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  01/20/15, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Plotter, Wide Format, Maintenance PW-Engineering
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-848 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  01/26/15, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Amber Butcher, 410-887-3887, abutcher@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title: Senior Solutions Conference
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-653 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  12/22/14, 2 p.m.
Buyer: Dawn Diffenderffer-Baker, 410-887-3855, ddiffenderffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Supplies And Pharmaceuticals For Animal Shelter, Term Agreement
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-840 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  12/29/14, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Tactical Medical Equipment And Other Supplies For Police Department
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-656 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  12/30/14, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Tire Retreading (Precured Method Only)
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-824 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  01/20/15, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Revised August 9, 2012

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*