Skip Navigation

Bid Results

Current Baltimore County bid results are listed below in Alphabetical order. The bid results are in PDF format and will open in a new window. Adobe Acrobat or Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF documents. You may download Acrobat Reader at no charge. If you have difficulty opening the bid results after downloading or upgrading your version of Adobe Reader, contact the buyer identified.

As a courtesy, bid results will be posted for thirty (30) days after the bid opening date and time. If you are looking for prior bid results that are no longer listed on this page, you must contact the Buyer.

By selecting and downloading any of the bid results below, you are indicating that you agree with Baltimore County's terms and conditions.

Title:  Badges, Nameplates, and Insignias - Police, Fire And Corrections
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-776 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/24/16, 2:30 p.m.
Buyer: Dawn Diffenderffer-Baker, 410-887-3855, ddiffenderffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Blood Pressure Cuff And Monitor, Life Source Brand, No Substitute
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-780 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/30/16, 2:30 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Engine, Marine, Outboard, Yamaha, Furnish And Install, As Specified
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-775 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/19/16, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Fire Hose Double Jacket, Kraken Exo, No Substitute
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1057 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  09/06/16, 2:30 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Non-Destructive Testing, Manlift Equipment And Ladders
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1056 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  09/09/16, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Brian Mohney, 410-887-3243, bmohney@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Pier Replacement, Merritt Point Park
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1055 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  09/09/16, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Kathy Madary, 410-887-3888, kmadary@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Preventive Maintenance Agreement For Carel Humidifiers
RFQ Bid Tab No:  Q-777 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/16/16, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Dayle Deemer, 410-887-2495, ddeemer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Traffic Paint
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1017 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  09/09/16, 3 p.m.
Buyer: Amber Butcher, 410-887-3887, abutcher@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Transportation Services, Taxi, As Specified
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1045 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/16/16, 3:30 p.m.
Buyer: Tom Acree, 410-887-2265, tacree@baltimorecountymd.gov

Title:  Wheelchair Lift & Dumbwaiter Maintenance, Term Contract
RFB Bid Tab No:  B-1041 Bid Tab (PDF Opens in new window)
Bid Opening  Date and Time:  08/16/16, 3:30 p.m.
Buyer: Kathy Madary, 410-887-3888, kmadary@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

Revised April 26, 2016        

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*