Skip Navigation
Department of Aging
Print this page.
 

Vision Screenings: 2015

Your eyesight is a precious gift. Protect it! Come for a free screening. Appointments required. Find directions to a senior center for a screening.

Location

Date

Time

Essex Senior Center

Thursday, January 8

1 to 3 p.m.

Fleming Senior Center

Tuesday, January 13

1 to 3 p.m.

Arbutus Senior Center

Friday, January 23

11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Edgemere Senior Center

Friday, February 6

10 a.m. to noon

Pikesville Senior Center

Friday, February 20

10 a.m. to noon

Victory Villa Senior Center

Tuesday, February 24

9:30 to 11:30 a.m.

Overlea Senior Center

Thursday, February 26

1 to 3 p.m.

Cockeysville Senior Center

Thursday, March 5

10 a.m. to noon

Catonsville Senior Center

Tuesday, March 17

9:30 to 11:30 a.m.

Lansdowne Senior Center

Monday, March 23

11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Ateaze Senior Center

Tuesday, March 24

9:30 to 11:30 a.m.

Parkville Senior Center

Wednesday, April 29

9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Revised December 4, 2014

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*