Skip Navigation

2017 Vision Screenings

Your eyesight is a precious gift. Protect it! Come for a free screening provided by Maryland Society for Sight in partnership with the Baltimore County Department of Aging. Appointments are required.

Find directions to a senior center for a screening.

Location

Date

Time

Lansdowne Senior Center

Tuesday, March 7

11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Essex Senior Center

Wednesday, March 8

9 to 11 a.m.

Cockeysville Senior Center

Friday, March 10

9 to 11 a.m.

Overlea Senior Center

Friday, April 7

11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

 Ateaze Senior Center

Thursday, April 13

9 to 11 a.m.

Parkville Senior Center

Wednesday, April 26

9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Edgemere Senior Center

Tuesday, May 2

9 to 11 a.m.

Catonsville Senior Center

Wednesday, May 24

10 a.m. to noon

Pikesville Senior Center

Friday, May 26

9 to 11 a.m.

Arbutus Senior Center

Tuesday, June 6

11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

 Fleming Senior Center

Wednesday, June 7

1 to 3 p.m.

 Victory Villa Senior Center

Thursday, June 8

1 to 3 p.m.

 

 
Revised November 30, 2016         

 

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*