Skip Navigation

2016 Vision Screenings

Your eyesight is a precious gift. Protect it! Come for a free screening. Appointments are required. Find directions to a senior center for a screening.

Location

Date

Time

Lansdowne Senior Center

Tuesday, March 8

11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Cockeysville Senior Center

Wednesday, March 16

10 a.m. to noon

Victory Villa Senior Center

Wednesday, March 23

10 a.m. to noon

Ateaze Senior Center

Tuesday, April 5

10 a.m. to noon

Overlea Senior Center

Friday, April 8

11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Catonsville Senior Center

Tuesday, April 12

10 a.m. to noon

Parkville Senior Center

Wednesday, April 27

9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Arbutus Senior Center

Friday, April 29

10 a.m. to noon

Edgemere Senior Center

Tuesday, May 17

10 a.m. to noon

Fleming Senior Center

Thursday, June 9

1 to 3 pm.

Pikesville Senior Center

Friday, June 10

10 a.m. to noon

Essex Senior Center

Monday, June 13

10 a.m. to noon

Revised February 10, 2016
 

 

Revised April 6, 2016        

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*