Skip Navigation

Standing in Your Own Shoes

Standing in your own shoes is about being true to you. Am I doing what I want to do? Join Kim Burton as she helps you make today the day that you take the lead in your life by believing in yourself and standing in your own shoes.

To register, contact the appropriate senior center.

Location

Date

Time

Reisterstown

Tuesday, January 17

10:30 a.m.

Arbutus Senior Center

Tuesday, January 24

12:45 p.m.

Cockeysville Senior Center

Wednesday, January 25

11 a.m.

Essex Senior Center

Wednesday, February 1

12:45 p.m.

Edgemere Senior Center

Thursday, February 9

10 a.m.

Hereford Senior Center

Tuesday, February 14

10 a.m.

Liberty Senior Center

Thursday, February 16

1 p.m.

Seven Oaks Senior Center

Tuesday, February 21

10 a.m.

Victory Villa Senior Center

Wednesday, February 22

12:30 p.m.

Ateaze Senior Center

Thursday, February 23

10 a.m.

Parkville Senior Center

Tuesday, February 28

10 a.m.

Jacksonville Senior Center

Tuesday, February 28

1 p.m.

 

Revised December 6, 2016        

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*