Department of Aging
Print this page.
 

Market to Meal Time: Spring and Summer

Join Lauren Williams, with Maryland Food Supplement Nutrition Education (FSNE) to learn simple, low-cost ways to include more fruits and vegetables in meals and snacks.  In addition, participants will get recipe ideas on how to prepare seasonal produce.

 To register for a presentation or for more information please contact the senior center directly.

LocationDateTime

Ateaze

Tuesday, May 19

10:30 a.m.

Fleming

Monday, June 8

1 p.m.

Cockeysville

Tuesday, June 16

11 a.m.

Essex

Wednesday, June 17

12:45 p.m.

Woodlawn

Thursday, June 29

11:45 a.m.

Lansdowne

Monday, July 20

11 a.m.

Reisterstown

Tuesday, July 21

11 a.m.

Liberty

Tuesday, September 1

11 a.m.

Rosedale

Wednesday, September 9

10:30 a.m.

Parkville

Tuesday, September 15

10:30 a.m.

Arbutus

Monday, September 21

12:45 p.m.

Overlea

Tuesday, October 13

1 p.m.

Pikesville

Tuesday, October 27

12:45 p.m.

Revised May 14, 2015

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*