Skip Navigation
Department of Aging
Print this page.
 

Managing the Stuff of Life

Chaos and clutter in our personal space can heighten anxiety and add stress to our already busy lives. Being organized makes it easier to pay bills on time and have more free time to enjoy living life. Join Go to Girl, Debi Clark to learn how to organize personal and financial information in a systematic way.

Attend a presentation at a senior center near you.

Location

Date

Time

Arbutus Senior Center

Monday, October 20

10 a.m.

Ateaze Senior Center

Monday, November 3

10 a.m.

Liberty Senior Center

Monday, December 15

12:15 p.m.

Jacksonville Senior Center

Monday, January 12

11 a.m.

Catonsville Senior Center

Monday, February 9

10 a.m.

Victory Villa Senior Center

Monday, March 23

12:45 p.m.

Woodlawn Senior Center

Monday, April 6

11 a.m.

Bykota Senior Center

Monday, May 11

10 a.m.

Pikesville Senior Center

Monday, June 8

11 a.m.

Cockeysville Senior Center

Monday, July 13

10 a.m.


Revised October 2, 2014

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*