Skip Navigation
Department of Aging
Print this page.
 

What is So Grand About Grandparenting?

Join a lively conversation with Dr. Frances Bond about the joys and challenges of grandparenting. Dr. Bond will also share rules for being the “perfect grandparent” and how to create special memories with your grandchildren.

To register or for more information please contact the senior center directly.

Location

Date

Time

Essex Senior Center
600 Dorsey Avenue, 21221
Phone: 410-887-0267

Monday, February 9

10:30 a.m.

Rosedale Senior Center
1208 Neighbors Avenue, 21237
Phone: 410-887-0233

Wednesday, February 18

10:30 a.m.

Fleming Senior Center
641 Main Street, 21222
410-887-7225

Tuesday, March 3

1 p.m.

Woodlawn Senior Center
2120 Gwynn Oak Avenue, 21207
410-887-6887

Thursday, March 26

12:30 p.m.

Lansdowne Senior Center
424 Third Avenue, 21227
410-887-1443

Monday, April 27

11 a.m.

Pikesville Senior Center
1301 Reisterstown Road, 21208
410-887-1245

Wednesday, May 6

1 p.m.

Liberty Senior Center
3525 Resource Drive, 21133
410-887-0780

Tuesday, May 12

9:30 a.m.

Catonsville Senior Center
501 North Rolling Road, 21228
410-887-0900

Wednesday, May 27

10 a.m.

Victory Villa Senior Center
403 Compass Road, 21220
410-887-0235

Wednesday, June 10

10:30 a.m.

Edgemere Senior Center
6600 North Point Road, 21213
410-887-7530

Tuesday, June 16

11 a.m.

Revised December 30, 2014

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*