Skip Navigation
Department of Aging
Print this page.
 

Going the Distance 

Join Susan Parks, with the Mental Health Association of Maryland, for a discussion on the importance of looking at the importance of pursuing alternative transportation sources so that your "Golden Years" can be interesting, useful and fulfilling. Find a senior center near you.

Senior Center

Date

Time

Reisterstown

Tuesday, April 15

11 a.m.

Victory Villa

Friday, April 25

9:15 a.m.

Catonsville

Friday, May 2

9:30 a.m.

Cockeysville

Monday, June 2

11 a.m.

Jacksonville

Tuesday, June 3

10:30 a.m.

Ateaze

Monday, June 9

10 a.m.

Edgemere

Tuesday, July 29

10:30 a.m.

Parkville

Thursday, September 25

11 a.m.

Essex

Friday, October 25

10:30 a.m.

Woodlawn

Tuesday, November 18

11:45 a.m.

Seven Oaks

Monday, December 1

10 a.m.

Revised April 8, 2014

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*