Skip Navigation

Food for Thought: Eating to Maintain Your Cognition

Does  what you eat make a difference in how your body functions? To learn the answer, join us for a discussion on powerhouse foods for the brain and nutrients that promote better brain function. You are what you eat; let's learn to maximize our brain power. For information or to register, contact the senior center directly.

Senior Center

Date

Time

Ateaze

Thursday, May 26

10:30 a.m.

Victory Villa

Wednesday, June 1

10 a.m.

Essex

Friday, June 10

10:45 a.m.

Arbutus

Wednesday, June 15

12:45 p.m.

Catonsville

Wednesday, June 22

12:45 p.m.

Pikesville

Wednesday, June 29

1 p.m.

Woodlawn

Thursday, June 30

12:45 p.m.

Fleming

Thursday, July 7

1 p.m.

Edgemere

Wednesday, July 8

10:30 a.m.

Cockeysville

Friday, July 22

11 a.m.


 

Revised May 26, 2016        

Did This Page Help?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*