Department of Aging
Print this page.
 

B-More Prepared for Any Emergency

This presentation, provided by the Public Health Emergency Preparedness Division of the Baltimore County Health Department, is on personal preparedness for emergency situations. Participants are encouraged to assemble an emergency kit, make a plan, and discuss with family members what to do if a disaster occurs. For more information or to register contact the senior center directly.

Senior Centers

Date

Time

Edgemere

Wednesday, April 22

10:30 a.m.

Essex

Wednesday, April 22

12:30 p.m.

Ateaze

Tuesday, April 28

10:30 a.m.

Arbutus

Thursday, April 30

12:45 p.m.

Cockeysville

Wednesday, May 6

11 a.m.

Victory Villa

Friday, May 8

9 a.m.

Catonsville

Tuesday, May 12

9:30 a.m.

Hereford

Tuesday, May 12

12:45 p.m.

Overlea

Wednesday, May 13

11 a.m.

Pikesville

Wednesday, May 13

1 p.m.

Liberty

Thursday, May 28

10 a.m.

Lansdowne

Monday, June 8

11 a.m.

Woodlawn

Thursday, June 11

12:30 p.m.

Rosedale

Monday, June 22

10:30 a.m.

Revised April 21, 2015
 

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*