Skip Navigation
Department of Aging
Print this page.
 

Active Living Every Day

2014 Events by Senior Center

Ateaze | Edgemere | Essex | Fleming | Overlea-Fullerton | Parkville | Rosedale | Seven Oaks | Victory Villa | Events By Month

Ateaze

  • Monday, July 28 at 11 a.m.
  • Monday, August 25 at 11 a.m.
  • Monday, September 22 at 11 a.m.

Back to top

Edgemere

  • Tuesday, August 12 at 10:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, September 9 at 10:30 a.m.

Back to top

Essex

  • Friday, August 8 at 12:45 p.m.
  • Friday, September 12 at 12:45 p.m.

Back to top

Fleming

  • Monday, July 28 at 1 p.m.
  • Monday, August 25 at 1 p.m.
  • Monday, September 22 at 1 p.m.

Back to top

Overlea-Fullerton

  • Tuesday, August 12 at 1:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 9 at 1:30 p.m.

Back to top

Parkville

  • Tuesday, August 19 at 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, September 16 at 11 a.m.

Back to top

Rosedale

  • Wednesday, August 20 at 10:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, September 17 at 10:30 a.m.

Back to top

Seven Oaks

  • Wednesday, July 23 at 10:45 a.m.
  • Wednesday, August 27 at 10:45 a.m.
  • Wednesday, September 24 at 10:45 a.m.

Back to top

Victory Villa

  • Friday, August 8 at 9:15 a.m.
  • Friday, September 12 at 9:15 a.m.

Back to top

Events By Month

July 2014

  • Finding New Ways to be Active

August 2014

  • Positive Planning

September 2014

  • Making Lasting Changes

Back to top

Revised July 17, 2014

Was This Page Helpful?
Fields marked with * are required.
Page Rating*